w3m 0.5.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (225 entries)

en:    on New Tab (n)
zh_TW:    於新分頁   (n)

en:  Back         (b)
zh_TW:  返回         (b)

en:  Bookmark     (B)
zh_TW:  書籤         (B)

en:  Edit Source  (e)
zh_TW:  修改源始碼   (e)

en:  Go Link      (a)
zh_TW:  打開連結     (a)

en:  Help         (h)
zh_TW:  說明         (h)

en:  Option       (o)
zh_TW:  選項         (o)

en:  Quit         (q)
zh_TW:  結束程式     (q)

en:  Reload       (r)
zh_TW:  重新載入     (r)

en:  Save Image   (I)
zh_TW:  儲存影像     (I)

en:  Save Link    (A)
zh_TW:  儲存連結     (A)

en:  Save Source  (S)
zh_TW:  儲存源始碼   (S)

en:  Select Buffer(s)
zh_TW:  選擇緩衝區   (s)

en:  Select Tab   (t)
zh_TW:  選擇分頁     (t)

en:  View Frame   (f)
zh_TW:  檢視框架     (f)

en:  View Image   (i)
zh_TW:  檢視影像     (i)

en:  View Source  (v)
zh_TW:  檢視源始碼   (v)

en: (A only)Scroll by # (%) of screen
zh_TW: （方法 A 適用）捲動螢幕高度的百分值

en: (B only)Scroll by # lines
zh_TW: （方法 B 適用）捲動行數

en: 2nd external browser
zh_TW: 外部瀏覽器之二

en: 3rd external browser
zh_TW: 外部瀏覽器之三

en: 4th external browser
zh_TW: 外部瀏覽器之四

en: 5th external browser
zh_TW: 外部瀏覽器之五

en: 6th external browser
zh_TW: 外部瀏覽器之六

en: 7th external browser
zh_TW: 外部瀏覽器之七

en: 8th external browser
zh_TW: 外部瀏覽器之八

en: 9th external browser
zh_TW: 外部瀏覽器之九

en: A:relative to screen height
zh_TW: A:相對於螢幕高度

en: ASCII
zh_TW: 限用 ASCII

en: Accept cookies
zh_TW: 接受 Cookie

en: Accept header
zh_TW: Accept 標頭值（可接受的文件格式）

en: Accept-Encoding header
zh_TW: Accept-Encoding 標頭值（可接受的壓縮方法）

en: Accept-Language header
zh_TW: Accept-Language 標頭值（可接受的語言）

en: Action to be taken on invalid cookie
zh_TW: 無效 Cookie 的處理方法

en: Adjust search string for document charset
zh_TW: 搜尋時按文件編碼自動調整搜尋字串

en: Automatic charset detection when loading
zh_TW: 載入時自動偵測文件編碼

en: B:fixed speed
zh_TW: B:固定速度

en: Behavior of wheel scroll speed
zh_TW: 滾動滾輪時計算捲動速度的方法

en: Character type for border of table and menu
zh_TW: 顯示表格和選單的外框和格線時使用的字元類型

en: Charset Settings
zh_TW: 編碼設定

en: Charset conversion using Unicode map
zh_TW: 使用 Unicode 對映進行編碼轉換

en: Charset conversion when loading
zh_TW: 載入時進行編碼轉換

en: Check noproxy by network address
zh_TW: 上列不使用代理伺服器的網域含有網路位址

en: Close tab if buffer is last when back
zh_TW: 從最後一個緩衝區返回時隨即關閉分頁

en: Color Settings
zh_TW: 顏色設定

en: Color of anchor
zh_TW: 文字連結顏色

en: Color of background
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Color of currently active link
zh_TW: 游標所在連結的顏色

en: Color of form
zh_TW: 表格顏色

en: Color of image link
zh_TW: 圖片連結顏色

en: Color of mark
zh_TW: 標記顏色

en: Color of normal character
zh_TW: 一般文字顏色

en: Color of visited link
zh_TW: 開啟過的連結的顏色

en: Confirm when quitting with q
zh_TW: 使用 q 鍵結束程式時先行確認

en: Cookie Settings
zh_TW: Cookie 設定

en: DEC special graphics
zh_TW: 使用 DEC 圖形字元

en: Decode Content-Transfer-Encoding when saving
zh_TW: 儲存檔案前先按 Content-Transfer-Encoding 進行解碼

en: Default document charset
zh_TW: 預設文件編碼

en: Default value for open-URL command
zh_TW: 開啟網址時的網址預設值

en: Directory Settings
zh_TW: 目錄設定

en: Directory corresponding to / (document root)
zh_TW: 對應本地端 / （文件根目錄）的目錄

en: Directory corresponding to /cgi-bin
zh_TW: 對應本地端 /cgi-bin 的目錄

en: Directory corresponding to /~user
zh_TW: 對應本地端 /~user 的目錄

en: Disable cache
zh_TW: 停用快取

en: Disable secret file security check
zh_TW: 停用秘密檔案的安全檢查

en: Display INS, DEL, S and STRIKE element
zh_TW: INS、DEL、S 及 STRIKE 元素的顯示方法

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Display charset
zh_TW: 輸出編碼

en: Display current line number
zh_TW: 顯示目前行號

en: Display decoded URL
zh_TW: 顯示網址前先行解碼

en: Display file names in multi-column format
zh_TW: 以多重欄位格式顯示檔名

en: Display inline images
zh_TW: 顯示嵌入影像

en: Display link URL automatically
zh_TW: 自動顯示連結網址

en: Display link name for images lacking ALT
zh_TW: 影像 ALT 值為空白時顯示影像檔案名稱

en: Display link numbers
zh_TW: 顯示連結編號

en: Display pseudo-ALTs for inline images with no ALT or TITLE string
zh_TW: 嵌入影像沒有 ALT 或 TITLE 屬性時顯示虛擬替代文字

en: Display table borders, ignore value of BORDER
zh_TW: 所有表格一律顯示外框和格線（忽略 BORDER 數值）

en: Display unseen objects (e.g. bgimage tag)
zh_TW: 顯示看不到的物件（例如 bgimage 標籤）

en: Display with color
zh_TW: 使用顏色

en: Domains to accept cookies from
zh_TW: 接受以下網域的 Cookie

en: Domains to avoid [wrong number of dots]
zh_TW: 避免瀏覽的網域 [網址含錯誤數量的點號]

en: Domains to be accessed directly (no proxy)
zh_TW: 不使用代理伺服器的網域

en: Domains to reject cookies from
zh_TW: 拒絕以下網域的 Cookie

en: Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: Enable Emacs-style line editing
zh_TW: 啟動 Emacs 風格的列編輯

en: Enable Migemo (Roma-ji search)
zh_TW: 啟動 Migemo (日語羅馬字搜尋)

en: Enable coloring of active link
zh_TW: 游標所在連結以不同顏色顯示

en: Enable cookie processing
zh_TW: 啟動 Cookie 處理

en: Enable dictionary lookup through CGI
zh_TW: 啟用基於 CGI 的詞典查詢

en: Enable mark operations
zh_TW: 啟動標記操作

en: Enable mouse
zh_TW: 啟動滑鼠

en: Enable processing of meta-refresh tag
zh_TW: 啟動 meta-refresh 標籤處理

en: Enable vi-like numeric prefix
zh_TW: 啟動 vi 式的數字前綴

en: External Program Settings
zh_TW: 外部程式設定

en: External Viewer Setup
zh_TW: 外部檢視器設定

en: External browser
zh_TW: 外部瀏覽器

en: External command to display image
zh_TW: 顯示影像的指令

en: File consisting of PEM encoded certificates of CAs
zh_TW: 含有憑證機構的 PEM 證書的單個檔案

en: File for preferences for each site
zh_TW: 記錄個別網站偏好的檔案

en: File for setting form on loading
zh_TW: 填寫表格時專用的秘密檔案

en: Fix character width when converting
zh_TW: 轉換編碼時自動校正字元寬度

en: Fold lines in TEXTAREA
zh_TW: 在文字區 (TEXTAREA) 中折叠長行

en: Fold lines of plain text file
zh_TW: 顯示純文字檔案時折叠長行

en: Free memory of undisplayed buffers
zh_TW: 緩衝區如未被顯示，先要釋放記憶體

en: Generate domain part of password for FTP
zh_TW: 為 FTP 生成密碼的網域部分

en: How to call Mailer for mailto URLs with options
zh_TW: 開啟含參數的 mailto 網址時執行電子郵件程式的方法

en: Indent for HTML rendering
zh_TW: 縮排字元數（顯示 HTML 專用）

en: Index file for directories
zh_TW: 目錄的索引檔案

en: Inline image display method
zh_TW: 嵌入影像協定

en: List of forbidden SSL methods (2: SSLv2, 3: SSLv3, t: TLSv1.0, 5: TLSv1.1, 6: TLSv1.2, 7: TLSv1.3)
zh_TW: 禁止使用的 SSL 版本 (2: SSLv2, 3: SSLv3, t: TLSv1.0, 5: TLSv1.1, 6: TLSv1.2, 7: TLSv1.3)

en: List of mailcap files
zh_TW: mailcap 檔案列表

en: List of mime.types files
zh_TW: mime.type 檔案列表

en: List of urimethodmap files
zh_TW: urlmethodmap 檔案列表

en: Load inline images automatically
zh_TW: 自動載入嵌入影像

en: Mailer
zh_TW: 電子郵件程式

en: Maximum processes for parallel image loading
zh_TW: 平行載入影像時繁洐的子程序數量上限

en: Migemo command
zh_TW: Migemo 指令

en: Minimum SSL version (all, TLSv1.0, TLSv1.1, TLSv1.2, or TLSv1.3)
zh_TW: 最低 SSL 版本 (all, TLSv1.0, TLSv1.1, TLSv1.2, TLSv1.3)

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_TW: 雜項設定

en: Mode of news server
zh_TW: 存取新聞伺服器時使用的模式參數

en: Move cursor to top line when going to label
zh_TW: 跳到標籤時將游標移到最頂行

en: Move cursor to top line when moving to next page
zh_TW: 跳到下一頁時將游標移到最頂行

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: News server
zh_TW: 新聞伺服器

en: Number of news messages
zh_TW: 新聞訊息的每次讀取個數

en: Number of pixels per character (4.0...32.0)
zh_TW: 半形字元寛度（像素） (4.0...32.0)

en: Number of pixels per line (4.0...64.0)
zh_TW: 半形字元高度（像素） (4.0...64.0)

en: Number of redirections to follow
zh_TW: 跟隨的重定向數量

en: Number of remembered URL
zh_TW: 記錄的網址個數

en: Number of remembered lines when used as a pager
zh_TW: 作為分頁器使用時記憶的行數

en: OFF
zh_TW: 停用

en: ON
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Only ISO 2022
zh_TW: 只限 ISO 2022

en: Open download list panel on new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁顯示下載清單

en: Open link on new tab if target is _blank or _new
zh_TW: 當目標為 _blank 或 _new 時使用新分頁打開連結

en: Order of name resolution
zh_TW: 主機名稱解析順序

en: Output halfdump with display charset
zh_TW: 使用輸出編碼時使用半傾印 (halfdump) 輸出模式

en: PEM encoded certificate file of client
zh_TW: 用戶端的 PEM 憑證檔案

en: PEM encoded private key file of client
zh_TW: 用戶端的 PEM 私鑰檔案

en: Password file
zh_TW: 密碼檔案

en: Password for anonymous FTP (your mail address)
zh_TW: 匿名FTP密碼（您的電子郵件地址）

en: Path to directory for PEM encoded certificates of CAs
zh_TW: 憑證機構的 PEM 憑證所在目錄路徑

en: Perform SSL server verification
zh_TW: 進行 SSL 伺服器驗證

en: Prepend http:// to URL automatically
zh_TW: 自動在網址前加上 http://

en: Preserve timestamp when saving
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時保留時間戳記

en: Print a message when receiving a cookie
zh_TW: 接收 Cookie 時顯示訊息

en: Proxy Settings
zh_TW: 代理伺服器設定

en: Render frames automatically
zh_TW: 自動顯示框架

en: Run external viewer in a separate session
zh_TW: 在獨立的工作階段執行外部檢視器

en: Run external viewer in the background
zh_TW: 在後台執行外部檢視器

en: SSL Settings
zh_TW: SSL 設定

en: Save URL history
zh_TW: 儲存網址歷史

en: Scale of image (%)
zh_TW: 影像比例 (%)

en: Scroll in reverse direction of mouse drag
zh_TW: 拖曳滑鼠時反方向捲動

en: Search case-insensitively
zh_TW: 搜尋時不區分大小寫

en: Show line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: Show search string
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋字串

en: Simple Preserve space
zh_TW: 保留空白時只作簡單處理

en: Space key triggers file completion while editing URLs
zh_TW: 編輯網址時空白鍵觸發檔名補齊功能

en: Strict ISO-2022-JP/KR/CN
zh_TW: 嚴格處理 ISO-2022-JP/KR/CN

en: Suppress `Referer:' header
zh_TW: 不傳送 Referer 標頭

en: System charset
zh_TW: 系統編碼

en: System charset follows locale(LC_CTYPE)
zh_TW: 按 LC_CTYPE 選擇系統編碼

en: Tab width in characters
zh_TW: 欄標字元寬度（半形字元個數）

en: Treat 4 bytes char. of GB18030 as Unicode
zh_TW: GB18030 編碼的 4 位元組字元一律視為 Unicode

en: Treat URL-like strings as links in all pages
zh_TW: 頁面中所有疑似網址的字串一律視作連結處理

en: Treat argument without scheme as URL
zh_TW: 沒有通訊協定 (scheme) 的參數一律視作網址

en: URL of FTP proxy host
zh_TW: FTP 代理伺服器位址

en: URL of GOPHER proxy host
zh_TW: GOPHER 代理伺服器位址

en: URL of HTTP proxy host
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器位址

en: URL of HTTPS proxy host
zh_TW: HTTPS 代理伺服器位址

en: URL of dictionary lookup command
zh_TW: 詞典查詢指令的網址

en: URL of directory listing command
zh_TW: 目錄列表指令的網址

en: Uncompress compressed data automatically when downloading
zh_TW: 下載時自動解壓被壓縮的資料

en: Use ASCII equivalents to display entities
zh_TW: 限用 ASCII 字元顯示名稱實體

en: Use GB 12345 Unicode map instead of GB 2312's
zh_TW: 使用 GB 12345 而非 GB 2312 的 Unicode 對映

en: Use JIS C 6226:1978 for ISO-2022-JP
zh_TW: 使用 JIS C 6226:1978 處理 ISO-2022-JP

en: Use JIS X 0201 Katakana
zh_TW: 使用 JIS X 0201 片假名

en: Use JIS X 0201 Roman for ISO-2022-JP
zh_TW: 使用 JIS X 0201 羅馬字母處理 ISO-2022-JP

en: Use JIS X 0212:1990 (Supplemental Kanji)
zh_TW: 使用 JIS X 0212:1990 (補充漢字)

en: Use JIS X 0213:2000 (2000JIS)
zh_TW: 使用 JIS X 0213:2000 (2000JIS)

en: Use LESSOPEN
zh_TW: 使用 LESSOPEN

en: Use URL history
zh_TW: 啟動網址歷史記錄

en: Use Unicode language tags
zh_TW: 使用 Unicode 語言標籤

en: Use _self as default target
zh_TW: 使用 _self 作為預設目標

en: Use combining characters
zh_TW: 使用組合字元

en: Use double width for some Unicode characters
zh_TW: 使用全形字顯示某些 Unicode 字元

en: Use external image viewer
zh_TW: 使用外置影像檢視器

en: Use external program for directory listing
zh_TW: 使用外部程式列出目錄

en: Use link list of image map
zh_TW: 使用影像地圖內的連結清單

en: Use multi-column characters
zh_TW: 使用寛於半形符號的字元

en: Use proxy
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器

en: Use visited link color
zh_TW: 開啟過的連結以不同顏色顯示

en: User-Agent identification string
zh_TW: User-Agent 識別符

en: Wrap search
zh_TW: 啟動搜尋回繞

en: accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: charset specific
zh_TW: 依照編碼

en: current URL
zh_TW: 所在緩衝區網址

en: cyan
zh_TW: 青藍

en: discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: en;q=1.0
zh_TW: zh-TW;q=1.0, zh-Hant;q=0.9, en;q=0.8; zh;q=0.6

en: external command
zh_TW: 外部指令

en: fontify
zh_TW: 格式化

en: green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: ignore options and use only the address
zh_TW: 忽略參數，限用地址部分

en: inet inet6
zh_TW: IPv4 然後 IPv6

en: inet only
zh_TW: 限用 IPv4

en: inet6 inet
zh_TW: IPv6 然後 IPv4

en: inet6 only
zh_TW: 限用 IPv6

en: keymap file
zh_TW: 鍵盤對映檔案

en: link URL
zh_TW: 連結網址

en: magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅

en: none
zh_TW: 空白

en: red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: simple
zh_TW: 不作處理

en: terminal
zh_TW: 終端機預設

en: unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: use full mailto URL
zh_TW: 使用整個 mailto 網址

en: use internal mailer instead
zh_TW: 使用內建郵件傳送器

en: use tag
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: white
zh_TW: 白色

en: yellow
zh_TW: 黃色
