msmtp 1.8.29 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (323 entries)

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 
    请将错误报告发送至 <%s>。

en:   --                           end of options
zh_CN:   --                           选项结束

en:   --aliases=[file]             set/unset aliases file
zh_CN:   --aliases=[file]             设置/取消设置别名文件

en:   --auth[=(on|off|method)]     enable/disable authentication and optionally
                                   choose the method
zh_CN:   --auth[=(on|off|method)]     启用/禁用身份验证，并可选择方法

en:   --auto-from[=(on|off)]       enable/disable automatic envelope-from addresses
zh_CN:   --auto-from[=(on|off)]       启用/禁用自动发件人地址

en:   --configure=mailaddress      generate and print configuration for address
zh_CN:   --configure=mailaddress      为地址生成并打印配置

en:   --domain=string              set the argument of EHLO or LHLO command
zh_CN:   --domain=string              设置 EHLO 或 LHLO 命令的参数

en:   --help                       print help
zh_CN:   --help                       打印帮助

en:   --host=hostname              set the server, use only command-line settings;
                                   do not use any configuration file data
zh_CN:   --host=hostname              设置服务器，仅使用命令行设置；
                                   不使用任何配置文件数据

en:   --logfile-time-format=[fmt]  set/unset log file time format for strftime()
zh_CN:   --logfile-time-format=[fmt]  设置/取消设置 strftime() 的日志文件时间格式

en:   --maildomain=[domain]        set the domain for automatic envelope from
                                   addresses
zh_CN:   --maildomain=[domain]        设置自动发件人地址的域

en:   --passwordeval=[eval]        evaluate password for authentication
zh_CN:   --passwordeval=[eval]        评估用于身份验证的密码

en:   --port=number                set port number
zh_CN:   --port=number                设置端口号

en:   --protocol=(smtp|lmtp)       use the given sub protocol
zh_CN:   --protocol=(smtp|lmtp)       使用指定的子协议

en:   --proxy-host=[IP|hostname]   set/unset proxy
zh_CN:   --proxy-host=[IP|hostname]   设置/取消设置代理

en:   --proxy-port=[number]        set/unset proxy port
zh_CN:   --proxy-port=[number]        设置/取消设置代理端口

en:   --read-envelope-from         read envelope from address from the mail
zh_CN:   --read-envelope-from         从邮件中读取发件人地址

en:   --remove-bcc-headers[=(on|off)] enable/disable removal of Bcc headers
zh_CN:   --remove-bcc-headers[=(on|off)] 启用/禁用移除 Bcc 头

en:   --rmqs=host|@domain|#queue   send a Remote Message Queue Starting request
zh_CN:   --rmqs=host|@domain|#queue   发送远程消息队列启动请求

en:   --set-date-header[=(auto|off)] set Date header handling
zh_CN:   --set-date-header[=(auto|off)] 设置 Date 头处理方式

en:   --set-from-header[=(auto|on|off)] set From header handling
zh_CN:   --set-from-header[=(auto|on|off)] 设置 From 头处理方式

en:   --set-msgid-header[=(auto|off)] set Message-ID header handling
zh_CN:   --set-msgid-header[=(auto|off)] 设置 Message-ID 头处理方式

en:   --set-to-header[=(on|off|undisclosed_recipients)] set To header handling
zh_CN:   --set-to-header[=(on|off|undisclosed_recipients)] 设置 To 头处理方式

en:   --socket=[socketname]        set/unset local socket to connect to
zh_CN:   --socket=[socketname]        设置/取消设置连接的本地套接字

en:   --source-ip=[IP]             set/unset source ip address to bind the socket to
zh_CN:   --source-ip=[IP]             设置/取消设置绑定套接字的源 IP 地址

en:   --syslog[=(on|off|facility)] enable/disable/configure syslog logging
zh_CN:   --syslog[=(on|off|facility)] 启用/禁用/配置 syslog 日志记录

en:   --timeout=(off|seconds)      set/unset network timeout in seconds
zh_CN:   --timeout=(off|seconds)      设置/取消设置网络超时（秒）

en:   --tls-cert-file=[file]       set/unset private cert file for TLS
zh_CN:   --tls-cert-file=[file]       设置/取消设置 TLS 证书文件

en:   --tls-certcheck[=(on|off)]   enable/disable server certificate checks for TLS
zh_CN:   --tls-certcheck[=(on|off)]   启用/禁用 TLS 服务器证书检查

en:   --tls-crl-file=[file]        set/unset revocation file for TLS
zh_CN:   --tls-crl-file=[file]        设置/取消设置 TLS 吊销列表文件

en:   --tls-fingerprint=[f]        set/unset trusted certificate fingerprint for TLS
zh_CN:   --tls-fingerprint=[f]        设置/取消设置用于 TLS 的可信证书指纹

en:   --tls-host-override=[host]   set/unset override for TLS host verification.
zh_CN:   --tls-host-override=[host]   设置/取消设置对 TLS 主机验证的覆盖

en:   --tls-key-file=[file]        set/unset private key file for TLS
zh_CN:   --tls-key-file=[file]        设置/取消设置 TLS 私钥文件

en:   --tls-min-dh-prime-bits=[b]  set/unset minimum bit size of DH prime
zh_CN:   --tls-min-dh-prime-bits=[b]  设置/取消设置 DH 素数的最小位数

en:   --tls-priorities=[prios]     set/unset TLS priorities.
zh_CN:   --tls-priorities=[prios]     设置/取消设置 TLS 优先级

en:   --tls-starttls[=(on|off)]    enable/disable STARTTLS for TLS
zh_CN:   --tls-starttls[=(on|off)]    启用/禁用 STARTTLS 进行 TLS 加密

en:   --tls-trust-file=[file]      set/unset trust file for TLS
zh_CN:   --tls-trust-file=[file]      设置/取消设置 TLS 信任文件

en:   --tls[=(on|off)]             enable/disable TLS encryption
zh_CN:   --tls[=(on|off)]             启用/禁用 TLS 加密

en:   --user=[username]            set/unset user name for authentication
zh_CN:   --user=[username]            设置/取消设置用于身份验证的用户名

en:   --version                    print version
zh_CN:   --version                    打印版本

en:   -C, --file=filename          set configuration file
zh_CN:   -C, --file=filename          设置配置文件

en:   -N, --dsn-notify=(off|cond)  set/unset DSN conditions
zh_CN:   -N, --dsn-notify=(off|cond)  设置/取消设置 DSN 条件

en:   -P, --pretend                print configuration info and exit
zh_CN:   -P, --pretend                打印配置信息并退出

en:   -R, --dsn-return=(off|ret)   set/unset DSN amount
zh_CN:   -R, --dsn-return=(off|ret)   设置/取消设置 DSN 返回值

en:   -S, --serverinfo             print information about the server
zh_CN:   -S, --serverinfo             打印服务器信息

en:   -X, --logfile=[file]         set/unset log file
zh_CN:   -X, --logfile=[file]         设置/取消设置日志文件

en:   -a, --account=id             use the given account instead of the account
                                   named "default"; its settings may be changed
                                   with command-line options
zh_CN:   -a, --account=id             使用指定账号替代名为“default”的账号；
                                   其设置可通过命令行选项更改

en:   -d, --debug                  print debugging information
zh_CN:   -d, --debug                  打印调试信息

en:   -f, --from=address           set envelope from address
zh_CN:   -f, --from=address           设置发件人地址

en:   -t, --read-recipients        read additional recipients from the mail
zh_CN:   -t, --read-recipients        从邮件中读取额外的收件人

en: %d seconds
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %ld bytes
zh_CN: %ld 字节

en: %s server at %s (%s [%s]), port %d:
zh_CN: %s 服务器在 %s (%s [%s])，端口 %d：

en: %s server at %s (%s), port %d:
zh_CN: %s 服务器在 %s (%s)，端口 %d：

en: %s server at %s ([%s]), port %d:
zh_CN: %s 服务器在 %s ([%s])，端口 %d：

en: %s server at %s, port %d:
zh_CN: %s 服务器在 %s，端口 %d：

en: %s version %s
zh_CN: %s 版本 %s

en: %s: FATAL: %s
zh_CN: %s：致命错误：%s

en: %s: cannot get activation time
zh_CN: %s：无法获取激活时间

en: %s: cannot get certificate common name
zh_CN: %s：无法获取证书通用名

en: %s: cannot get certificate issuer
zh_CN: %s：无法获取证书颁发者

en: %s: cannot get certificate subject
zh_CN: %s：无法获取证书主题

en: %s: cannot get expiration time
zh_CN: %s：无法获取到期时间

en: %s: cannot initialize certificate structure
zh_CN: %s：无法初始化证书结构

en: %s: certificate common name contains NUL
zh_CN: %s：证书通用名包含 NUL

en: %s: certificate subject alternative name contains NUL
zh_CN: %s：证书主题备用名称包含 NUL

en: %s: error getting MD5 fingerprint
zh_CN: %s：获取 MD5 指纹时出错

en: %s: error getting SHA1 fingerprint
zh_CN: %s：获取 SHA1 指纹时出错

en: %s: error getting SHA256 fingerprint
zh_CN: %s：获取 SHA256 指纹时出错

en: %s: error parsing certificate
zh_CN: %s：解析证书时出错

en: %s: error parsing certificate %u of %u
zh_CN: %s：解析证书 %u（共%u个）时出错

en: %s: input error
zh_CN: %s：输入错误

en: %s: no certificate was found
zh_CN: %s：未找到证书

en: %s: no certificate was sent
zh_CN: %s：未发送证书

en: %s: the certificate fingerprint does not match
zh_CN: %s：证书指纹不匹配

en: %s: the certificate owner does not match hostname %s
zh_CN: %s：证书所有者与主机名 %s 不匹配

en: (not set)
zh_CN: （未设置）

en: (read from mail)
zh_CN: （从邮件读取）

en: , LOCALEDIR is %s
zh_CN: ，LOCALEDIR 是 %s

en: 1 second
zh_CN: 1 秒

en: Accepted but ignored: -A, -B, -bm, -G, -h, -i, -L, -m, -n, -O, -o
zh_CN: 接受但忽略：-A, -B, -bm, -G, -h, -i, -L, -m, -n, -O, -o

en: Activation time
zh_CN: 激活时间

en: Authentication library: %s
    Supported authentication methods:
zh_CN: 认证库：%s
    支持的认证方法：

en: Cannot send command because it is longer than %d characters. Increase SMTP_MAXCMDLEN.
zh_CN: 无法发送命令，因为其长度超过 %d 字符。请增加 SMTP_MAXCMDLEN。

en: Capabilities:
zh_CN: 功能：

en: Changing the mode of operation:
zh_CN: 更改操作模式：

en: Configuration mode:
      %s --configure=mailadress
      Generate and print configuration for address.
zh_CN: 配置模式：
      %s --configure=mailadress
      为地址生成并打印配置。

en: Configuration options:
zh_CN: 配置选项：

en: Copyright (C) %d Martin Lambers and others.
    This is free software.  You may redistribute copies of it under the terms of
    the GNU General Public License <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) %d Martin Lambers 等人。
    这是自由软件。您可以根据 GNU 通用公共许可证
    <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html> 的条款重新分发其副本。
    在法律允许的范围内，不提供任何保证。

en: Expiration time
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: Fingerprints
zh_CN: 指纹

en: GNU SASL: %s
zh_CN: GNU SASL：%s

en: GNU SASL: authentication method %s not supported
zh_CN: GNU SASL：不支持认证方法 %s

en: GNU SASL; oauthbearer and xoauth2: built-in
zh_CN: GNU SASL；oauthbearer 和 xoauth2：内置

en: General options:
zh_CN: 常规选项：

en: IDN support:
zh_CN: IDN 支持：

en: Issuer
zh_CN: 颁发者

en: Keyring support:
zh_CN: 密钥环支持：

en: LMTP server message: %s
zh_CN: LMTP 服务器消息：%s

en: Maximum message size is
zh_CN: 最大消息大小为

en: NLS:
zh_CN: NLS：

en: No special capabilities.
zh_CN: 没有特殊功能。

en: Options specific to sendmail mode:
zh_CN: 特定于 sendmail 模式的选项：

en: Platform: %s
zh_CN: 平台：%s

en: Rejecting server reply that is longer than %d lines. Increase SMTP_MAXLINES.
zh_CN: 拒绝超过 %d 行的服务器回复。请增加 SMTP_MAXLINES。

en: Remote Message Queue Starting mode:
      %s [option...] --rmqs=host|@domain|#queue
      Send a Remote Message Queue Starting request to a server.
zh_CN: 远程消息队列启动模式：
      %s [option...] --rmqs=host|@domain|#queue
      向服务器发送远程消息队列启动请求。

en: SMTP server does not accept EHLO or HELO commands
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器不接受 EHLO 或 HELO 命令

en: Sendmail mode (default):
      %s [option...] [--] recipient...
      %s [option...] -t [--] [recipient...]
      Read a mail from standard input and transmit it to an SMTP or LMTP server.
zh_CN: Sendmail 模式（默认）：
      %s [option...] [--] recipient...
      %s [option...] -t [--] [recipient...]
      从标准输入读取邮件并传输到 SMTP 或 LMTP 服务器。

en: Server information mode:
      %s [option...] --serverinfo
      Print information about a server.
zh_CN: 服务器信息模式：
      %s [option...] --serverinfo
      打印服务器信息。

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Support for Delivery Status Notifications
zh_CN: 支持传递状态通知

en: Support for Internationalized Email
zh_CN: 支持国际化电子邮件

en: Support for RMQS (Remote Message Queue Starting)
zh_CN: 支持 RMQS（远程消息队列启动）

en: Support for TLS encryption via the STARTTLS command
zh_CN: 支持通过 STARTTLS 命令进行 TLS 加密

en: Support for command grouping for faster transmission
zh_CN: 支持命令分组以加快传输速度

en: Supported authentication methods:
zh_CN: 支持的身份验证方法：

en: System configuration file name: %s
zh_CN: 系统配置文件名：%s

en: TLS certificate check failed
zh_CN: TLS 证书检查失败

en: TLS certificate information:
zh_CN: TLS 证书信息：

en: TLS certificate verification failed
zh_CN: TLS 证书验证失败

en: TLS handshake failed
zh_CN: TLS 握手失败

en: TLS handshake failed: %s
zh_CN: TLS 握手失败：%s

en: TLS session parameters:
zh_CN: TLS 会话参数：

en: TLS/SSL library: %s
zh_CN: TLS/SSL 库：%s

en: This server might advertise more or other capabilities when TLS is active.
zh_CN: 启用 TLS 后，服务器可能会宣告更多或其它功能。

en: Too many redirects when expanding alias %s.
zh_CN: 扩展别名 %s 时重定向次数过多。

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: User configuration file name: %s
zh_CN: 用户配置文件名：%s

en: Validity
zh_CN: 有效性

en: a blocking operation is in progress
zh_CN: 阻塞操作正在进行中

en: a protocol violating EOF occurred
zh_CN: 发生了违反协议的 EOF

en: account %s from %s: %s
zh_CN: 账号 %s 来自 %s：%s

en: account %s not found in %s
zh_CN: 账号 %s 未在 %s 中找到

en: account %s not found in %s and %s
zh_CN: 账号 %s 未在 %s 和 %s 中找到

en: account %s not found: no configuration file available
zh_CN: 账号 %s 未找到：无可用配置文件

en: account chosen by envelope from address %s: %s
zh_CN: 通过发件人地址 %s 选择的账号：%s

en: add your password to the key ring:
zh_CN: 将你的密码添加到密钥环：

en: address family not supported
zh_CN: 地址族不支持

en: address type not supported
zh_CN: 地址类型不支持

en: authentication failed (method %s)
zh_CN: 认证失败（方法 %s）

en: authentication failed: %s (method %s)
zh_CN: 认证失败：%s（方法 %s）

en: authentication method %s needs TLS channel binding information
zh_CN: 认证方法 %s 需要 TLS 通道绑定信息

en: authentication method %s needs a password
zh_CN: 认证方法 %s 需要密码

en: authentication method %s needs a user name
zh_CN: 认证方法 %s 需要用户名

en: authentication method %s not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 %s 认证方法

en: authentication method CRAM-MD5: server sent invalid challenge
zh_CN: 认证方法 CRAM-MD5：服务器发送了无效的挑战

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: automatic configuration based on SRV records failed: %s
zh_CN: 基于 SRV 记录的自动配置失败：%s

en: built-in
zh_CN: 内置

en: cannot allocate certificate for TLS session: %s
zh_CN: 无法为 TLS 会话分配证书：%s

en: cannot bind source ip %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法绑定源 IP %s：%s

en: cannot connect to %s, port %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s，端口 %d：%s

en: cannot connect to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s：%s

en: cannot create TLS context: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 TLS 上下文：%s

en: cannot create a TLS structure: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 TLS 结构：%s

en: cannot create socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字：%s

en: cannot create temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件：%s

en: cannot find a usable authentication method
zh_CN: 找不到可用的认证方法

en: cannot get TLS certificate info
zh_CN: 无法获取 TLS 证书信息

en: cannot get initial OK message from server
zh_CN: 无法从服务器获取初始 OK 消息

en: cannot initialize TLS library: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 TLS 库：%s

en: cannot initialize TLS session: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 TLS 会话：%s

en: cannot initialize libtls
zh_CN: 无法初始化 libtls

en: cannot initialize networking: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化网络：%s

en: cannot load CRL file: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载 CRL 文件：%s

en: cannot load certificate file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载证书文件 %s：%s

en: cannot load key file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载密钥文件 %s：%s

en: cannot load trust file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载信任文件 %s：%s

en: cannot locate host %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法定位主机 %s：%s

en: cannot lock (tried for %d seconds): %s
zh_CN: 无法锁定（尝试了 %d 秒）：%s

en: cannot lock: %s
zh_CN: 无法锁定：%s

en: cannot log to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法记录到 %s：%s

en: cannot open: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开：%s

en: cannot read from TLS connection
zh_CN: 无法从 TLS 连接读取

en: cannot read from TLS connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 TLS 连接读取：%s

en: cannot rewind temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 无法回绕临时文件：%s

en: cannot set TLS method
zh_CN: 无法设置 TLS 方法

en: cannot set X509 CRL file %s for TLS session: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 X509 CRL 文件 %s 用于 TLS 会话：%s

en: cannot set X509 key file %s and/or X509 cert file %s for TLS session: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 X509 密钥文件 %s 和/或 X509 证书文件 %s 用于 TLS 会话：%s

en: cannot set X509 system trust for TLS session: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 X509 系统信任用于 TLS 会话：%s

en: cannot set X509 trust file %s for TLS session: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 X509 信任文件 %s 用于 TLS 会话：%s

en: cannot set credentials for TLS session: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 TLS 会话的凭据：%s

en: cannot set default priority for TLS session: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 TLS 会话的默认优先级：%s

en: cannot set minimum number of DH prime bits for TLS: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 TLS 的最小 DH 素数位数：%s

en: cannot set priorities for TLS session: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 TLS 会话的优先级：%s

en: cannot set the file descriptor for TLS: %s
zh_CN: 无法为 TLS 设置文件描述符：%s

en: cannot use a secure authentication method
zh_CN: 无法使用安全的认证方法

en: cannot use both --from and --read-envelope-from
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 --from 和 --read-envelope-from

en: cannot use both --host and --account
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 --host 和 --account

en: cannot use both --serverinfo and --rmqs
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 --serverinfo 和 --rmqs

en: cannot use deprecated fingerprints, please update to SHA256
zh_CN: 不能使用已弃用的指纹，请更新为 SHA256

en: cannot write mail headers to temporary file: output error
zh_CN: 无法将邮件头写入临时文件：输出错误

en: cannot write to TLS connection
zh_CN: 无法写入 TLS 连接

en: cannot write to TLS connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法向 TLS 连接写入：%s

en: choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: class type not found
zh_CN: 未找到类类型

en: command %s failed
zh_CN: 命令 %s 失败

en: command not supported
zh_CN: 命令不支持

en: connection not allowed
zh_CN: 连接不被允许

en: connection refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

en: connection reset by peer
zh_CN: 连接被对方重置

en: contains secrets and therefore must be owned by you
zh_CN: 包含秘密，因此必须由你拥有

en: contains secrets and therefore must have no more than user read/write permissions
zh_CN: 包含秘密，因此权限不得超过用户读/写权限

en: copy this to your configuration file %s
zh_CN: 将此复制到你的配置文件 %s

en: could not parse protocols
zh_CN: 无法解析协议

en: could not send mail
zh_CN: 无法发送邮件

en: could not send mail (account %s from %s)
zh_CN: 无法发送邮件（账号 %s 来自 %s）

en: could not send mail to all recipients
zh_CN: 无法向所有收件人发送邮件

en: could not send mail to all recipients (account %s from %s)
zh_CN: 无法向所有收件人发送邮件（账号 %s 来自 %s）

en: delivery to one or more recipients failed
zh_CN: 投递到一个或多个收件人失败

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: encrypt your password:
zh_CN: 加密您的密码：

en: envelope from address %s not accepted by the server
zh_CN: 发件人地址 %s 未被服务器接受

en: envelope from address extracted from mail: %s
zh_CN: 从邮件中提取的发件人地址：%s

en: envelope-from address is missing
zh_CN: 缺少发件人地址

en: error in priority string at position %d
zh_CN: 优先级字符串在位置%d出错

en: falling back to default account
zh_CN: 回退到默认账号

en: feature not yet implemented for OpenSSL
zh_CN: 尚未实现 OpenSSL 的功能

en: feature not yet implemented for libtls
zh_CN: libtls 尚未实现此功能

en: general server failure
zh_CN: 服务器一般性失败

en: host name too long
zh_CN: 主机名过长

en: host not found (authoritative)
zh_CN: 主机未找到（权威）

en: host not found (nonauthoritative) or server failure
zh_CN: 主机未找到（非权威）或服务器失败

en: host not set
zh_CN: 未设置主机

en: host unreachable
zh_CN: 主机不可达

en: ignoring system configuration file %s: %s
zh_CN: 忽略系统配置文件 %s：%s

en: ignoring user configuration file %s: %s
zh_CN: 忽略用户配置文件 %s：%s

en: input error
zh_CN: 输入错误

en: input error while reading the mail
zh_CN: 读取邮件时发生输入错误

en: invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: 参数 %s 对于 %s 无效

en: invalid argument for Remote Message Queue Starting
zh_CN: 远程消息队列启动的参数无效

en: invalid logfile_time_format
zh_CN: 无效的 logfile_time_format

en: invalid mail address
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址

en: invalid request
zh_CN: 无效请求

en: limit on the number of tasks has been reached
zh_CN: 任务数量已达上限

en: line %d: account %s not (yet) defined
zh_CN: 行 %d：账号 %s 尚未定义

en: line %d: account %s was already defined
zh_CN: 行 %d：账号 %s 已经被定义

en: line %d: an account name must not contain colons or commas
zh_CN: 行 %d：账号名称不能包含冒号或逗号

en: line %d: command %s does not take an argument
zh_CN: 行 %d：命令 %s 不接受参数

en: line %d: command %s needs an argument
zh_CN: 行 %d：命令 %s 需要参数

en: line %d: duplicate alias '%s'
zh_CN: 行 %d：重复的别名 '%s'

en: line %d: invalid alias '%s'
zh_CN: 行 %d：无效的别名 '%s'

en: line %d: invalid argument %s for command %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：命令 %s 的参数 %s 无效

en: line %d: longer than %d characters
zh_CN: 行 %d：字符长度超过 %d

en: line %d: missing account name
zh_CN: 行 %d：缺少账号名称

en: line %d: single ':' delimiter expected
zh_CN: 行 %d：预期单个 ':' 分隔符

en: line %d: unknown command %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：未知命令 %s

en: line longer than %d characters
zh_CN: 行长度超过 %d 个字符

en: loaded system configuration file %s
zh_CN: 已加载系统配置文件 %s

en: loaded user configuration file %s
zh_CN: 已加载用户配置文件 %s

en: log info was: %s
zh_CN: 日志信息为：%s

en: network read error
zh_CN: 网络读取错误

en: network read error: %s
zh_CN: 网络读取错误：%s

en: network unreachable
zh_CN: 网络不可达

en: network write error
zh_CN: 网络写入错误

en: network write error: %s
zh_CN: 网络写入错误：%s

en: no SRV records for %s or %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s 或 %s 的 SRV 记录

en: no buffer space available
zh_CN: 无可用缓冲区空间

en: no environment variables RANDFILE or HOME, or filename of rand file too long
zh_CN: 没有环境变量 RANDFILE 或 HOME，或随机文件名过长

en: no recipients found
zh_CN: 未找到收件人

en: no socket descriptors available
zh_CN: 无可用的套接字描述符

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: nonrecoverable error
zh_CN: 不可恢复的错误

en: not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: on
zh_CN: 开启

en: operation aborted
zh_CN: 操作中止

en: output error
zh_CN: 输出错误

en: password for %s at %s:
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 的密码：

en: port not set
zh_CN: 未设置端口

en: protocol not supported
zh_CN: 协议不支持

en: proxy failure: %s
zh_CN: 代理失败：%s

en: random file + time + pseudo randomness is not enough, giving up
zh_CN: 随机文件 + 时间 + 伪随机不足，放弃

en: reading recipients from the command line
zh_CN: 从命令行中读取收件人

en: reading recipients from the command line and the mail
zh_CN: 从命令行和邮件中读取收件人

en: recipient address %s not accepted by the server
zh_CN: 收件人地址 %s 未被服务器接受

en: remote address is not valid
zh_CN: 远程地址无效

en: server message: %s
zh_CN: 服务器消息：%s

en: socket not connected
zh_CN: 套接字未连接

en: socket type is not supported in this address family
zh_CN: 此地址族不支持套接字类型

en: support for TLS is not compiled in
zh_CN: 未编译支持 TLS

en: support for authentication method %s is not compiled in
zh_CN: 未编译支持 %s 认证方法

en: the connection was closed unexpectedly
zh_CN: 连接意外关闭

en: the network subsystem has failed
zh_CN: 网络子系统失败

en: the operation timed out
zh_CN: 操作超时

en: the requested version is not available
zh_CN: 请求的版本不可用

en: the server did not accept the mail
zh_CN: 服务器未接受邮件

en: the server does not accept mail data
zh_CN: 服务器不接受邮件数据

en: the server does not support DSN
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 DSN

en: the server does not support Remote Message Queue Starting
zh_CN: 服务器不支持远程消息队列启动

en: the server does not support TLS via the STARTTLS command
zh_CN: 服务器不支持通过 STARTTLS 命令启用 TLS

en: the server does not support authentication
zh_CN: 服务器不支持身份验证

en: the server does not support authentication method %s
zh_CN: 服务器不支持认证方法 %s

en: the server is unable to fulfill the request
zh_CN: 服务器无法完成请求

en: the server refuses to send the mail to %s
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝向 %s 发送邮件

en: the server sent an empty reply
zh_CN: 服务器发送了空回复

en: the server sent an invalid reply
zh_CN: 服务器发送了无效回复

en: the socket was shut down
zh_CN: 套接字已关闭

en: the underlying network subsystem is not ready
zh_CN: 底层网络子系统未准备好

en: this platform does not support syslog logging
zh_CN: 此平台不支持 syslog 日志记录

en: this system lacks libresolv
zh_CN: 此系统缺少 libresolv

en: time-to-live expired
zh_CN: 存活时间（TTL）已过期

en: timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: tls requires either tls_trust_file (highly recommended) or tls_fingerprint or a disabled tls_certcheck
zh_CN: tls 需要 tls_trust_file（强烈推荐）或 tls_fingerprint 或禁用 tls_certcheck

en: tls_cert_file requires tls_key_file
zh_CN: tls_cert_file 需要 tls_key_file

en: tls_crl_file requires tls_trust_file
zh_CN: tls_crl_file 需要 tls_trust_file

en: tls_key_file requires tls_cert_file
zh_CN: tls_key_file 需要 tls_cert_file

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数过多

en: unexpected reply
zh_CN: 意外回复

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: unsupported operation mode b%s
zh_CN: 不支持的操作模式 b%s

en: using account %s from %s
zh_CN: 使用账号 %s 来自 %s

en: using account specified on command line
zh_CN: 使用命令行指定的账号

en: using environment variables EMAIL and SMTPSERVER
zh_CN: 使用环境变量 EMAIL 和 SMTPSERVER

en: valid name, but no data record of requested type
zh_CN: 有效名称，但无请求类型的数据记录

en: warning: the host does not match the mail domain; please check
zh_CN: 警告：主机与邮件域不匹配；请检查

en: wrong protocol type for this socket
zh_CN: 此套接字的协议类型错误
