libexif 0.6.25 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1257 entries)

en:  (%.0f sec.)
zh_CN:  (%.0f 秒)

en:  (1/%.0f sec.)
zh_CN:  (1/%.0f 秒)

en:  (35 equivalent: %.0f mm)
zh_CN:  (35 mm 等效：%.0f mm)

en:  sec.
zh_CN:  秒

en: %2.2f meters
zh_CN: %2.2f 米

en: %i (ms)
zh_CN: %i (毫秒)

en: %i bytes undefined data
zh_CN: %i 字节的未定义数据

en: %i bytes unknown data
zh_CN: %i 字节的未知数据

en: %i bytes unknown data:
zh_CN: %i 字节的未知数据：

en: %i bytes unsupported data type
zh_CN: %i 字节的不支持的数据类型

en: (Editor)
zh_CN: (编辑)

en: (Photographer)
zh_CN: (摄影师)

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: 10 frames/sec
zh_CN: 10 帧/秒

en: 15 frames/sec
zh_CN: 15 帧/秒

en: 2 Mpixel basic
zh_CN: 2M 像素基本

en: 2 Mpixel fine
zh_CN: 2M 像素精细

en: 2 Mpixel normal
zh_CN: 2M 像素标准

en: 2 sec.
zh_CN: 2 秒

en: 20 frames/sec
zh_CN: 20 帧/秒

en: 2304x1728 or 2592x1944
zh_CN: 2304x1728 或 2592x1944

en: 2560x1920 or 2304x1728
zh_CN: 2560x1920 或 2304x1728

en: 2816x2212 or 2816x2112
zh_CN: 2816x2212 或 2816x2112

en: 2nd-curtain sync used
zh_CN: 使用后帘同步

en: 2x2 matrix (clockwise)
zh_CN: 2x2 矩阵 (顺时针)

en: 3008x2008 or 3040x2024
zh_CN: 3008x2008 或 3040x2024

en: 5 frames/sec
zh_CN: 5 帧/秒

en: ?
zh_CN: ？

en: A character string containing a comment about the image, encoded in UTF-16LE.
zh_CN: 一条包含关于图像的注释的字符串，采用 UTF-16LE 编码。

en: A character string containing key words describing the image, encoded in UTF-16LE.
zh_CN: 一条包含描述图像的关键词的字符串，采用 UTF-16LE 编码。

en: A character string containing the name of the image creator, encoded in UTF-16LE.
zh_CN: 一条包含图像创建者名称的字符串，采用 UTF-16LE 编码。

en: A character string giving the image subject, encoded in UTF-16LE.
zh_CN: 一条表示图像主体的字符字符串，采用 UTF-16LE 编码。

en: A character string giving the title of the image, encoded in UTF-16LE.
zh_CN: 一条表示图像标题的字符字符串，采用 UTF-16LE 编码。

en: A character string giving the title of the image. It may be a comment such as "1988 company picnic" or the like. Two-bytes character codes cannot be used. When a 2-bytes code is necessary, the Exif Private tag <UserComment> is to be used.
zh_CN: 表示图像标题的字符串。它可以是一条注释，如“1988 年公司团建”之类的内容。不能使用双字节字符代码 (例如中文或日文字符)。当需要使用双字节代码时，应改为使用 EXIF 私有标签 <UserComment> 进行记录。

en: A character string recording date and time information relative to UTC (Coordinated Universal Time). The format is "YYYY:MM:DD". The length of the string is 11 bytes including NULL.
zh_CN: 记录相对于协调世界时 (UTC) 的日期和时间信息的字符串。格式为 YYYY:MM:DD。字符串长度 11 字节 (含 NULL 终止符)。

en: A character string recording the name of the GPS area. The first byte indicates the character code used, and this is followed by the name of the GPS area. Since the Type is not ASCII, NULL termination is not necessary.
zh_CN: 记录 GPS 区域名称的字符串。首字节指示使用的字符编码，后续字节为 GPS 区域的名称。此类型并非 ASCII 类型，无需 NULL 终止符。

en: A character string recording the name of the method used for location finding. The first byte indicates the character code used, and this is followed by the name of the method. Since the Type is not ASCII, NULL termination is not necessary.
zh_CN: 记录位置查找的定位方式名称的字符串。首字节指示使用的字符编码，后续字节为方法名称。此类型并非 ASCII 类型，无需 NULL 终止符。

en: A general indication of the kind of data contained in this subfile.
zh_CN: 表示子文件包含大致数据类别的元数据字段。

en: A pointer to the Exif IFD. Interoperability, Exif IFD has the same structure as that of the IFD specified in TIFF. ordinarily, however, it does not contain image data as in the case of TIFF.
zh_CN: 指向 EXIF IFD 的指针。互操作性方面，EXIF IFD 的结构与 TIFF 中指定的 IFD 相同。但通常情况下，它不像 TIFF 那样包含图像数据。

en: A pointer to the GPS Info IFD. The Interoperability structure of the GPS Info IFD, like that of Exif IFD, has no image data.
zh_CN: 指向 GPS 信息 IFD 的指针。与 EXIF IFD 一样，GPS 信息 IFD 的互操作性结构不包含图像数据。

en: A tag for Exif users to write keywords or comments on the image besides those in <ImageDescription>, and without the character code limitations of the <ImageDescription> tag. The character code used in the <UserComment> tag is identified based on an ID code in a fixed 8-byte area at the start of the tag data area. The unused portion of the area is padded with NULL ("00.h"). ID codes are assigned by means of registration. The designation method and references for each character code are defined in the specification. The value of CountN is determined based on the 8 bytes in the character code area and the number of bytes in the user comment part. Since the TYPE is not ASCII, NULL termination is not necessary. The ID code for the <UserComment> area may be a Defined code such as JIS or ASCII, or may be Undefined. The Undefined name is UndefinedText, and the ID code is filled with 8 bytes of all "NULL" ("00.H"). An Exif reader that reads the <UserComment> tag must have a function for determining the ID code. This function is not required in Exif readers that do not use the <UserComment> tag. When a <UserComment> area is set aside, it is recommended that the ID code be ASCII and that the following user comment part be filled with blank characters [20.H].
zh_CN: 这是供 EXIF 用户在图像上记录关键词或注释的标签，用于记录图像描述 (<ImageDescription>) 标签以外的内容，且不受 <ImageDescription> 标签的字符编码限制。用户描述 (<UserComment>) 标签中使用的字符编码根据标签数据区域开头固定 8 字节区域中的 ID 代码来确定。该区域未使用的部分用 NULL (“00.h”) 填充。ID 代码通过注册分配。每个字符编码的指定方法和参考在规范中有定义。CountN 的值根据字符编码区域的 8 个字节和用户注释部分的字节数确定。由于标签类型不是 ASCII 字符串，因此不需要 NULL 结尾。<UserComment> 区域的 ID 代码可以是诸如 JIS 或 ASCII 这样的已定义代码，也可以是未定义。未定义的名称是 UndefinedText，其 ID 代码用 8 个字节的全“NULL” (“00.H”) 填充。读取 <UserComment> 标签的 EXIF 读取器必须具有确定 ID 代码的功能。不使用 <UserComment> 标签的 EXIF 读取器则不需要此功能。当某个 <UserComment> 区域要被留空时，建议 ID 代码采用 ASCII 编码，并且后续的用户注释部分应填充空格字符 [20.H]。

en: A tag for manufacturers of Exif writers to record any desired information. The contents are up to the manufacturer.
zh_CN: 这是供 EXIF 写入程序的制造商记录任意信息的标签。其内容由制造商自行决定。

en: A tag used to record fractions of seconds for the <DateTime> tag.
zh_CN: 用于记录日期时间 (<DateTime>) 标签中秒的分数部分的标签。

en: A tag used to record fractions of seconds for the <DateTimeDigitized> tag.
zh_CN: 用于记录数字化日期时间 (<DateTimeDigitized>) 标签中秒的分数部分的标签。

en: A tag used to record fractions of seconds for the <DateTimeOriginal> tag.
zh_CN: 用于记录原始日期时间 (<DateTimeOriginal>) 标签中秒的分数部分的标签。

en: A tag used to record the offset from UTC (the time difference from Universal Time Coordinated including daylight  saving  time)  of  the time  of  DateTimeDigitized  tag.  The  format  when  recording  the  offset  is "+|-HH:MM". The part of "+|-" shall be recorded as "+" or "-". When the offset are unknown, all the character spaces except colons (":")should be filled with blank characters, or else the Interoperability field should be filled with blank characters. The character string length is 7 Bytes including NULL for termination. When the field is left blank, it is treated as unknown.
zh_CN: 用于记录 DateTimeDigitized (数字化日期时间) 标签中的时间相对于 UTC (协调世界时) (包括夏令时与 UTC 的时间差) 的偏移量的标签。记录偏移量时的格式为“+|-HH:MM”。其中“+| -”部分应记录为“+”或“-”。当偏移量未知时，除冒号 (“:”) 外的所有字符空间应填入空格，或者在互操作性字段填入空格。字符串长度为 7 字节 (含用于终止的 NULL 空字符)。当该字段留空时，视为未知。

en: A tag used to record the offset from UTC (the time difference from Universal Time Coordinated including daylight saving  time)  of  the time  of  DateTimeOriginal  tag.  The  format  when  recording  the  offset  is "+|-HH:MM". The part of "+|-" shall be recorded as "+" or "-". When the offset are unknown, all the character spaces except colons (":")should be filled with blank characters, or else the Interoperability field should be filled with blank characters. The character string length is 7 Bytes including NULL for termination. When the field is left blank, it is treated as unknown.
zh_CN: 用于记录 DateTimeOriginal (原始日期时间) 标签中的时间相对于 UTC (协调世界时) (包括夏令时与 UTC 的时间差) 的偏移量的标签。记录偏移量时的格式为“+|-HH:MM”。其中“+| -”部分应记录为“+”或“-”。当偏移量未知时，除冒号 (“:”) 外的所有字符空间应填入空格，或者在互操作性字段填入空格。字符串长度为 7 字节 (含用于终止的 NULL 空字符)。当该字段留空时，视为未知。

en: A tag used to record the offset from UTC (the time difference from Universal Time Coordinated including daylight saving time) of the time of DateTime tag. The format when recording the offset is "+|-HH:MM". The part of "+|-" shall be recorded as "+" or "-". When the offset are unknown, all the character spaces except colons (":")should be filled with blank characters, or else the Interoperability field should be filled with blank characters. The character string length is 7 Bytes including NULL for termination. When the field is left blank, it is treated as unknown.
zh_CN: 用于记录 DateTime (日期时间) 标签中的时间相对于 UTC (协调世界时) (包括夏令时与 UTC 的时间差) 的偏移量的标签。记录偏移量时的格式为“+|-HH:MM”。其中“+| -”部分应记录为“+”或“-”。当偏移量未知时，除冒号 (“:”) 外的所有字符空间应填入空格，或者在互操作性字段填入空格。字符串长度为 7 字节 (含用于终止的 NULL 空字符)。当该字段留空时，视为未知。

en: A transfer function for the image, described in tabular style. Normally this tag is not necessary, since color space is specified in the color space information tag (<ColorSpace>).
zh_CN: 图像的色彩转换函数，以表格形式描述。通常此标签并非必要，因为色彩空间信息标签 (<ColorSpace>) 中已经指定了色彩空间。

en: AE Bracket Value
zh_CN: AE 自动曝光包围值

en: AE Bracketing
zh_CN: AE 自动曝光包围

en: AE Info
zh_CN: AE 自动对焦信息

en: AE Setting
zh_CN: AE 自动曝光设置

en: AE good
zh_CN: AE 曝光良好

en: AE lock
zh_CN: AE 自动曝光锁定

en: AE lock + exposure compensation
zh_CN: AE 自动曝光锁定 + 曝光补偿

en: AF Config
zh_CN: AF 自动曝光配置

en: AF Focus Position
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦位置

en: AF Info
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦信息

en: AF Info 2
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦信息 2

en: AF Info 3
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦信息

en: AF Micro Adjust
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦微调

en: AF Point
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦点

en: AF Point Selected
zh_CN: 选择的 AF 自动对焦点

en: AF Result
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦结果

en: AF non D lens
zh_CN: AF 非 D 型镜头

en: AF position: bottom
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦位置：下方

en: AF position: center
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦位置：中心

en: AF position: far left
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦位置：最左

en: AF position: far right
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦位置：最右

en: AF position: left
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦位置：左侧

en: AF position: lower-left
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦位置：左下

en: AF position: lower-right
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦位置：右下

en: AF position: right
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦位置：右侧

en: AF position: top
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦位置：上方

en: AF position: upper-left
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦位置：左上

en: AF position: upper-right
zh_CN: AF 自动对焦位置：右上

en: AF-D G VR lens
zh_CN: AF-D G VR 镜头

en: AF-D G lens
zh_CN: AF-D G 镜头

en: AF-D VR lens
zh_CN: AF-D VR 镜头

en: AF-D or AF-S lens
zh_CN: AF-D 或 AF-S 镜头

en: AI focus AF
zh_CN: AI AF 自动对焦

en: AI servo AF
zh_CN: AI 伺服 AF 自动对焦

en: APP Tag too short.
zh_CN: APP 标签长度太短。

en: ASCII
zh_CN: ASCII (ASCII 字符串)

en: Action
zh_CN: 运动

en: Active DLighting
zh_CN: 动态 D-Lighting 高动态范围

en: Adapter
zh_CN: 适配器

en: Add, correct and remove entries to get EXIF data that follows the specification.
zh_CN: 添加、更正和删除条目以得到符合规范的 EXIF 数据。

en: Adjust exposure
zh_CN: 调整曝光

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Altitude
zh_CN: 高度

en: Altitude Reference
zh_CN: 高度基准

en: Ambience_Info
zh_CN: 环境信息

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Aperture Value
zh_CN: 光圈值

en: Aperture priority
zh_CN: 光圈优先

en: Aperture priority AE
zh_CN: 光圈优先 AE 自动曝光

en: Aquarium
zh_CN: 水族馆

en: Artist
zh_CN: 作者

en: Aspect Info
zh_CN: 宽高比信息

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto (100-400%)
zh_CN: 自动 (100-400%)

en: Auto AF Point
zh_CN: 自动 AF 对焦点

en: Auto AF point selection
zh_CN: 自动 AF 对焦点选择

en: Auto Bracketing
zh_CN: 自动包围曝光

en: Auto Exposure Check
zh_CN: 自动曝光检查

en: Auto Focus Check
zh_CN: 自动对焦检查

en: Auto ISO
zh_CN: 自动 ISO

en: Auto Rotate
zh_CN: 自动旋转

en: Auto bracket
zh_CN: 自动包围曝光

en: Auto exposure
zh_CN: 自动曝光

en: Auto high
zh_CN: 自动高

en: Auto white balance
zh_CN: 自动白平衡

en: Auto, did not fire
zh_CN: 自动，未闪光

en: Auto, did not fire, red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 自动，未闪光，红眼消除

en: Auto, fired
zh_CN: 自动，闪光

en: Auto, fired, red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 自动，闪光，红眼消除

en: Auto, red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 自动，红眼消除

en: Auto-selected
zh_CN: 自动选择

en: Autofocus Points Used
zh_CN: 使用的 AF 自动对焦点

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Autumn
zh_CN: 秋季

en: Av-priority
zh_CN: Av 光圈优先

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均测光

en: Avg
zh_CN: 平均测光

en: Battery Info
zh_CN: 电池信息

en: Battery Level
zh_CN: 电池电量

en: Battery Type
zh_CN: 电池类型

en: Beach
zh_CN: 海滩

en: Bearing of Destination
zh_CN: 目的地方位

en: Best
zh_CN: 最佳模式

en: Bestshot Mode
zh_CN: 最佳拍摄模式

en: Better
zh_CN: 更佳

en: Bits per Sample
zh_CN: 每样本位数

en: Black & White Mode
zh_CN: 黑白模式

en: Black & white
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Black Level
zh_CN: 黑电平

en: Black Point
zh_CN: 黑点

en: Blue Balance
zh_CN: 蓝平衡

en: Blur Check
zh_CN: 模糊检查

en: Blur warning
zh_CN: 模糊警告

en: Body Serial Number
zh_CN: 机身序列号

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Bottom to top
zh_CN: 从下到上

en: Bottom-center
zh_CN: 下中

en: Bottom-left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom-right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bracketing
zh_CN: 包围曝光

en: Bright+
zh_CN: 亮度+

en: Bright-
zh_CN: 亮度-

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Brightness Value
zh_CN: 亮度值

en: Bulb Duration
zh_CN: B 门持续时间

en: Byte
zh_CN: Byte (字节)

en: Byte at position %i: 0x%02x
zh_CN: 位于 %i 的字节：0x%02x

en: CCD Scan Mode
zh_CN: CCD 扫描模式

en: CCD Sensitivity
zh_CN: CCD 灵敏度

en: CCS ISO Sensitivity
zh_CN: CCS ISO 感光度

en: CFA Pattern
zh_CN: CFA 几何图案

en: CMOS Serial Number
zh_CN: CMOS 序列号

en: Camera ID
zh_CN: 相机 ID

en: Camera Info
zh_CN: 相机信息

en: Camera Owner Name
zh_CN: 相机所有者名称

en: Camera Temperature
zh_CN: 相机机身温度

en: Camera Type
zh_CN: 相机类型

en: Candlelight
zh_CN: 烛光

en: Canon EF 100-300mm F5.6L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 100-300mm F5.6L

en: Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS

en: Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS + x1.4
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS + x1.4

en: Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS + x2
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS + x2

en: Canon EF 100mm f/2
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 100mm f/2

en: Canon EF 100mm f/2.8 Macro
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 100mm f/2.8 Macro

en: Canon EF 135mm f/2L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 135mm f/2L

en: Canon EF 15mm f/2.8
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 15mm f/2.8

en: Canon EF 16-35mm f/2.8L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 16-35mm f/2.8L

en: Canon EF 17-40mm f/4L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 17-40mm f/4L

en: Canon EF 180mm Macro f/3.5L or Sigma 180mm EX HSM Macro f/3.5
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 180mm Macro f/3.5L 或 适马 180mm EX HSM Macro f/3.5

en: Canon EF 20-35mm f/3.5-4.5 USM
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 20-35mm f/3.5-4.5 USM

en: Canon EF 200mm f/1.8L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 200mm f/1.8L

en: Canon EF 200mm f/2.8L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 200mm f/2.8L

en: Canon EF 200mm f/2.8L II
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 200mm f/2.8L II

en: Canon EF 24-105mm f/4L IS
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 24-105mm f/4L IS

en: Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 24-70mm f/2.8L

en: Canon EF 24-85mm f/3.5-4.5 USM
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 24-85mm f/3.5-4.5 USM

en: Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 or Sigma 15mm f/2.8 EX Fisheye
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 24mm f/2.8 或 适马 15mm f/2.8 EX Fisheye

en: Canon EF 28-105mm f/3.5-4.5 USM
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 28-105mm f/3.5-4.5 USM

en: Canon EF 28-105mm f/4-5.6
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 28-105mm f/4-5.6

en: Canon EF 28-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 28-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS

en: Canon EF 28-200mm f/3.5-5.6
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 28-200mm f/3.5-5.6

en: Canon EF 28-70mm f/2.8L or Sigma 24-70mm EX f/2.8
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 28-70mm f/2.8L or Sigma 24-70mm EX f/2.8

en: Canon EF 28-80 f/3.5-5.6 USM IV
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 28-80 f/3.5-5.6 USM IV

en: Canon EF 28-80mm f/3.5-5.6
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 28-80mm f/3.5-5.6

en: Canon EF 28mm f/1.8 USM
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 28mm f/1.8 USM

en: Canon EF 28mm f/2.8
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 28mm f/2.8

en: Canon EF 300mm f/2.8L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 300mm f/2.8L

en: Canon EF 300mm f/2.8L IS
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 300mm f/2.8L IS

en: Canon EF 300mm f/4L IS
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 300mm f/4L IS

en: Canon EF 35-350mm f/3.5-5.6L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 35-350mm f/3.5-5.6L

en: Canon EF 35-80mm f/4-5.6
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 35-80mm f/4-5.6

en: Canon EF 35mm f/1.4L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 35mm f/1.4L

en: Canon EF 35mm f/2
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 35mm f/2

en: Canon EF 400mm f/2.8L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 400mm f/2.8L

en: Canon EF 400mm f/2.8L + x2
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 400mm f/2.8L + x2

en: Canon EF 400mm f/4 DO IS
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 400mm f/4 DO IS

en: Canon EF 500mm f/4.5L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 500mm f/4.5L

en: Canon EF 500mm f/4L IS
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 500mm f/4L IS

en: Canon EF 50mm F1.2L USM
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 50mm F1.2L USM

en: Canon EF 50mm f/1.0L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 50mm f/1.0L

en: Canon EF 50mm f/1.4
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 50mm f/1.4

en: Canon EF 50mm f/1.8
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 50mm f/1.8

en: Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 MkII
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 50mm f/1.8 MkII

en: Canon EF 600mm f/4L IS
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 600mm f/4L IS

en: Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8 L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 70-200mm f/2.8 L

en: Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8 L + x1.4
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 70-200mm f/2.8 L + x1.4

en: Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8 L + x2
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 70-200mm f/2.8 L + x2

en: Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS II USM
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS II USM

en: Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM

en: Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM + x1.4
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM + x1.4

en: Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM + x2
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM + x2

en: Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 70-200mm f/4L

en: Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM

en: Canon EF 70-300mm F4-5.6 IS USM
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 70-300mm F4-5.6 IS USM

en: Canon EF 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6 DO IS USM
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6 DO IS USM

en: Canon EF 75-300mm f/4-5.6
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 75-300mm f/4-5.6

en: Canon EF 75-300mm f/4-5.6 IS
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 75-300mm f/4-5.6 IS

en: Canon EF 80-200mm f/2.8L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 80-200mm f/2.8L

en: Canon EF 85mm f/1.2L
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 85mm f/1.2L

en: Canon EF 85mm f/1.8 USM
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 85mm f/1.8 USM

en: Canon EF 90-300mm f/4.5-5.6
zh_CN: 佳能 EF 90-300mm f/4.5-5.6

en: Canon EF-S 17-85mm f4-5.6 IS USM
zh_CN: 佳能 EF-S 17-85mm f4-5.6 IS USM

en: Canon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-4.5 USM
zh_CN: 佳能 EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-4.5 USM

en: Canon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6
zh_CN: 佳能 EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6

en: Canon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II
zh_CN: 佳能 EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II

en: Canon EF-S10-22mm F3.5-4.5 USM
zh_CN: 佳能 EF-S10-22mm F3.5-4.5 USM

en: Canon EF-S60mm F2.8 Macro USM
zh_CN: 佳能 EF-S60mm F2.8 Macro USM

en: Canon Flags
zh_CN: 佳能标识

en: Canon MP-E 65mm f/2.8 1-5x Macro Photo
zh_CN: 佳能 MP-E 65mm f/2.8 1-5x Macro Photo

en: Canon TS-E 24mm f/3.5L
zh_CN: 佳能 TS-E 24mm f/3.5L

en: Canon TS-E 45mm f/2.8
zh_CN: 佳能 TS-E 45mm f/2.8

en: Canon TS-E 90mm f/2.8
zh_CN: 佳能 TS-E 90mm f/2.8

en: Capture Editor Data
zh_CN: 拍摄编辑器数据

en: Capture Editor Version
zh_CN: 拍摄编辑器版本

en: Capture Mode
zh_CN: 拍摄模式

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Center
zh_CN: 中间

en: Center-right
zh_CN: 中-右

en: Center-weight
zh_CN: 中心加权平均测光

en: Center-weighted average
zh_CN: 中心权重平均测光

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Centimeter
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Chromaticity Saturation
zh_CN: 色品饱和度

en: Chunky format
zh_CN: 交错格式

en: Close
zh_CN: 近

en: Close view
zh_CN: 近景

en: Cloudy
zh_CN: 多云

en: Cloudy weather
zh_CN: 多云

en: Co-sited
zh_CN: 共线

en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Color Adjustment Mode
zh_CN: 色彩调节模式

en: Color Balance
zh_CN: 色彩平衡

en: Color Control
zh_CN: 色彩控制

en: Color Information
zh_CN: 色彩信息

en: Color Matrix
zh_CN: 色彩矩阵

en: Color Matrix Number
zh_CN: 色彩矩阵编号

en: Color Mode
zh_CN: 色彩模式

en: Color Mode (?)
zh_CN: 色彩模式 (?)

en: Color Space
zh_CN: 色彩空间

en: Color Temperature
zh_CN: 色温

en: Color Temperature Auto
zh_CN: 色温自动

en: Color Tone
zh_CN: 色调

en: Color accent
zh_CN: 颜色强调

en: Color sequential area sensor
zh_CN: 彩色顺序区域传感器

en: Color sequential linear sensor
zh_CN: 彩色顺序线性传感器

en: Color swap
zh_CN: 颜色替换

en: Colors
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Compact
zh_CN: 小型相机

en: Components Configuration
zh_CN: 分量配置

en: Composite Image
zh_CN: 合成图像

en: Composite image captured while shooting
zh_CN: 拍摄时合成图像

en: Compressed Bits per Pixel
zh_CN: 每像素压缩位数

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩方案

en: Compression Ratio
zh_CN: 压缩率

en: Continuous
zh_CN: 连拍

en: Continuous Sequence Number
zh_CN: 连拍序号

en: Continuous Taking
zh_CN: 连拍

en: Continuous, high
zh_CN: 高速连拍

en: Continuous, low
zh_CN: 低速连拍

en: Continuous, speed priority
zh_CN: 速度优先连拍

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Contrast Curve
zh_CN: 对比度曲线

en: Contrast Info
zh_CN: 对比度信息

en: Contrast Setting
zh_CN: 对比度设置

en: Contrast+
zh_CN: 对比度+

en: Contrast-
zh_CN: 对比度-

en: Control Mode
zh_CN: 控制模式

en: Converter
zh_CN: 转换器

en: Cool white fluorescent
zh_CN: 荧光灯 (冷白)

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权信息

en: Copyright information. In this standard the tag is used to indicate both the photographer and editor copyrights. It is the copyright notice of the person or organization claiming rights to the image. The Interoperability copyright statement including date and rights should be written in this field; e.g., "Copyright, John Smith, 19xx. All rights reserved.". In this standard the field records both the photographer and editor copyrights, with each recorded in a separate part of the statement. When there is a clear distinction between the photographer and editor copyrights, these are to be written in the order of photographer followed by editor copyright, separated by NULL (in this case, since the statement also ends with a NULL, there are two NULL codes) (see example 1). When only the photographer is given, it is terminated by one NULL code (see example 2). When only the editor copyright is given, the photographer copyright part consists of one space followed by a terminating NULL code, then the editor copyright is given (see example 3). When the field is left blank, it is treated as unknown.
zh_CN: 版权信息。在本规范中，该标签用于表明摄影师和编辑的版权。这是声称对图像拥有权利的个人或组织的版权声明。互操作性版权声明 (包含日期和权利)，应被写入此字段；例如：“Copyright, John Smith, 19xx. All rights reserved. (版权所有，约翰·史密斯，19xx 年。保留所有权利。)”在本规范中，该字段同时记录摄影师和编辑的版权，两种版权信息分别被记录在声明的不同部分。当摄影师和编辑的版权有明确区分时，应按摄影师版权在前、编辑版权在后的顺序书写，两者之间用 NULL 空字符分隔 (在这种情况下，由于声明也以 NULL 空字符结尾，因此有两个 NULL 空字符) (见示例 1)。当仅给出摄影师版权时，以一个 NULL 空字符结束 (见示例 2)。当仅给出编辑版权时，摄影师版权部分由一个空格和一个结尾 NULL 空字符组成，然后给出编辑版权 (见示例 3)。当该字段留空时，视为未知。

en: Corrupt data
zh_CN: 数据损坏

en: Cosina 100mm f/3.5 Macro AF
zh_CN: 确善能 100mm f/3.5 Macro AF

en: Creative
zh_CN: 创意

en: Creative program (biased toward depth of field)
zh_CN: 创意程序 (侧重景深)

en: Creative program (biased toward fast shutter speed)
zh_CN: 创意程序 (侧重快门速度)

en: Crop Area
zh_CN: 裁剪区域

en: Crop HiSpeed
zh_CN: 高速裁剪模式

en: Crop Info
zh_CN: 裁剪信息

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom 1
zh_CN: 自定义 1

en: Custom 2
zh_CN: 自定义 2

en: Custom Functions
zh_CN: 自定义功能

en: Custom Functions 2
zh_CN: 自定义功能 2

en: Custom Picture Style Filename
zh_CN: 自定义照片风格文件名

en: Custom Rendered
zh_CN: 定制化渲染

en: Custom process
zh_CN: 自定义处理

en: Dark pet
zh_CN: 深色宠物

en: Data Dump
zh_CN: 数据转储

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Stamp Mode
zh_CN: 时间戳模式

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Date and Time (Digitized)
zh_CN: 日期和时间 (数字化)

en: Date and Time (Original)
zh_CN: 日期和时间 (原始)

en: Day white fluorescent
zh_CN: 荧光灯 (日光白)

en: Daylight
zh_CN: 日光

en: Daylight Savings
zh_CN: 夏令时

en: Daylight fluorescent
zh_CN: 荧光灯 (日光色)

en: Debugging information
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: Debugging information is available.
zh_CN: 调试信息可用。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Defined by Adobe Corporation to enable TIFF Trees within a TIFF file.
zh_CN: 由 Adobe 公司定义，用于在 TIFF 文件中启用 TIFF 树。

en: Deflate/ZIP compression
zh_CN: Deflate/ZIP 压缩

en: Destination City
zh_CN: 目的地城市

en: Destination City Code
zh_CN: 目的地城市代码

en: Destination DST
zh_CN: 目的地夏令时

en: Destination Daylight Savings Time
zh_CN: 目的地夏令时

en: Development Dynamic Range Wide Mode
zh_CN: 显影动态范围宽模式

en: Device Setting Description
zh_CN: 设备设置描述

en: Digital Gain
zh_CN: 数码颗粒

en: Digital Zoom
zh_CN: 数码变焦

en: Digital Zoom Ratio
zh_CN: 数码变焦倍率

en: Digital filter
zh_CN: 数码滤镜

en: Digital filter?
zh_CN: 数码滤镜？

en: Digital macro
zh_CN: 数码微距

en: Direction of Movement
zh_CN: 移动方向

en: Directly photographed
zh_CN: 直拍

en: Display Aperture
zh_CN: 显示光圈

en: Distance of photographed object in millimeters.
zh_CN: 被摄对象的距离 (单位为毫米)。

en: Distance to Destination
zh_CN: 目的地距离

en: Distant
zh_CN: 远景

en: Distant view
zh_CN: 远景

en: Distort Info
zh_CN: 畸变信息

en: Do not change maker note
zh_CN: 不更改 Maker Note (厂商注释) 标签

en: Document Name
zh_CN: 文档名称

en: Double
zh_CN: Double (双精度浮点数)

en: Drive Mode
zh_CN: 驱动模式

en: Dust Removal Data
zh_CN: 除尘数据

en: Dynamic Range
zh_CN: 动态范围

en: Dynamic Range Wide Mode
zh_CN: 动态范围宽模式

en: EOS high-end
zh_CN: EOS 高端相机

en: EOS mid-range
zh_CN: EOS 中端相机

en: EXIF header not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到 EXIF 标头。

en: EXIF marker not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到 EXIF 标记。

en: East or West Longitude
zh_CN: 东经或西经

en: Easy Shooting Mode
zh_CN: 简易拍照模式

en: Easy shooting
zh_CN: 简易拍摄模式

en: Economy
zh_CN: 经济

en: Encodes time zone of camera clock relative to GMT.
zh_CN: 相对于格林威治标准时间 (GMT) 对相机时钟的时区进行编码。

en: Enhancement
zh_CN: 增强

en: Epson Image Height
zh_CN: 爱普生图像高度

en: Epson Image Width
zh_CN: 爱普生图像宽度

en: Epson Software Version
zh_CN: 爱普生软件版本

en: Evaluative
zh_CN: 评价测光

en: Exif Version
zh_CN: EXIF 版本

en: Exif Version %d.%d
zh_CN: EXIF 版本 %d.%d

en: Exposure Bias
zh_CN: 曝光偏差

en: Exposure Bracket Value
zh_CN: 曝光包围值

en: Exposure Compensation
zh_CN: 曝光补偿

en: Exposure Index
zh_CN: 曝光指数

en: Exposure Mode
zh_CN: 曝光模式

en: Exposure Program
zh_CN: 曝光程序

en: Exposure Time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

en: Exposure Tuning
zh_CN: 曝光调节

en: Exposure compensation
zh_CN: 曝光补偿

en: Exposure time, given in seconds (sec).
zh_CN: 曝光时间，单位为秒。

en: Exposurediff ?
zh_CN: 曝光差异？

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: External 1
zh_CN: 外部 1

en: External 2
zh_CN: 外部 2

en: External 3
zh_CN: 外部 3

en: External Flash Bounce
zh_CN: 外接闪光灯跳闪

en: External Flash Exposure Compensation
zh_CN: 外接闪光灯曝光补偿

en: External Flash G Value
zh_CN: 外接闪光灯 G 值

en: External Flash Mode
zh_CN: 外接闪光灯模式

en: External Flash Zoom
zh_CN: 外接闪光灯变焦

en: External flash
zh_CN: 外接闪光灯

en: F-B&W
zh_CN: F-富士黑白胶片

en: F-Chrome
zh_CN: F-富士彩色胶片

en: F-Number
zh_CN: F/光圈值

en: F-Standard
zh_CN: F-富士标准胶片

en: F0/Standard
zh_CN: F0/标准

en: F1/Studio portrait
zh_CN: F1/摄影棚人像

en: F1a/Professional portrait
zh_CN: F1a/专业人像

en: F1b/Professional portrait
zh_CN: F1b/专业人像

en: F1c/Professional portrait
zh_CN: F1c/专业人像

en: F2/Fujichrome
zh_CN: F2/富士彩色胶片

en: F3/Studio portrait Ex
zh_CN: F3/摄影棚人像增强

en: F4/Velvia
zh_CN: F4/Velvia 胶片

en: FP sync enabled
zh_CN: FP 前帘同步启用

en: FP sync used
zh_CN: 使用 FP 前帘同步

en: Face Detect
zh_CN: 人脸检测

en: Face Detect 1
zh_CN: 人脸检测 1

en: Face Detect 2
zh_CN: 人脸检测 2

en: Face Detect 3
zh_CN: 人脸检测 3

en: Faithful
zh_CN: 真实

en: Far range
zh_CN: 远

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Fast shutter
zh_CN: 高速快门

en: File Info
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: File Length
zh_CN: 文件长度

en: File Source
zh_CN: 文件来源

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Fill Order
zh_CN: 填充顺序

en: Film Simulation Mode
zh_CN: 胶片模拟模式

en: Film simulation mode
zh_CN: 胶片模拟模式

en: Filter Info
zh_CN: 滤镜信息

en: Fine
zh_CN: 高画质

en: Fine weather
zh_CN: 晴天

en: Fine, HQ
zh_CN: 精细，高画质

en: Fine, RAW
zh_CN: 精细，RAW

en: Fine, SHQ
zh_CN: 精细，超高画质

en: Fine, SQ
zh_CN: 精细，标准画质

en: Fine, SQ1
zh_CN: 精细，标准画质 1

en: Fine, SQ2
zh_CN: 精细，标准画质 2

en: Fine, super high
zh_CN: 精细，超高

en: FinePix Color
zh_CN: FinePix 色彩

en: Finer
zh_CN: 更精细

en: Fireworks
zh_CN: 焰火

en: Firmware Revision
zh_CN: 固件版本

en: Firmware Version
zh_CN: 固件版本

en: Fisheye on
zh_CN: 鱼眼开启

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Fixed center
zh_CN: 固定中心

en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光灯

en: Flash Activity
zh_CN: 闪光灯活动

en: Flash Charge Level
zh_CN: 闪光灯充电级别

en: Flash Details
zh_CN: 闪光灯详情

en: Flash Device
zh_CN: 闪光灯设备

en: Flash Distance
zh_CN: 闪光灯距离

en: Flash Energy
zh_CN: 闪光灯能量

en: Flash Exposure Bracket Value
zh_CN: 闪光曝光包围值

en: Flash Exposure Comp
zh_CN: 闪光曝光补偿

en: Flash Exposure Compensation
zh_CN: 闪光曝光补偿

en: Flash Firing Strength Compensation
zh_CN: 闪光输出强度补偿

en: Flash Guide Number
zh_CN: 闪光灯导引数

en: Flash Info
zh_CN: 闪光灯信息

en: Flash Mode
zh_CN: 闪光模式

en: Flash Setting
zh_CN: 闪光灯设置

en: Flash Used
zh_CN: 闪光灯使用状态

en: Flash did not fire
zh_CN: 闪光灯未闪

en: Flash did not fire, auto mode
zh_CN: 闪光灯未闪，自动模式

en: Flash did not fire, auto mode, red-eye reduction mode
zh_CN: 闪光灯未闪，自动模式，红眼消除模式

en: Flash did not fire, compulsory flash mode
zh_CN: 闪光灯未闪，强制闪光模式

en: Flash fired
zh_CN: 闪光灯已闪

en: Flash fired, auto mode
zh_CN: 闪光灯已闪，自动模式

en: Flash fired, auto mode, red-eye reduction mode
zh_CN: 闪光灯亦闪，自动模式，红眼消除模式

en: Flash fired, auto mode, return light detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯已闪，自动模式，返回光已检测到

en: Flash fired, auto mode, return light detected, red-eye reduction mode
zh_CN: 闪光灯亦闪，自动模式，返回光已检测到，红眼消除模式

en: Flash fired, auto mode, return light not detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯已闪，自动模式，返回光未检测到

en: Flash fired, auto mode, return light not detected, red-eye reduction mode
zh_CN: 闪光灯亦闪，自动模式，返回光未检测到，红眼消除模式

en: Flash fired, compulsory flash mode
zh_CN: 闪光灯已闪，强制闪光模式

en: Flash fired, compulsory flash mode, red-eye reduction mode
zh_CN: 闪光灯已闪，强制闪光模式，红眼消除模式

en: Flash fired, compulsory flash mode, red-eye reduction mode, return light detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯已闪，强制闪光模式，红眼消除模式，返回光已检测到

en: Flash fired, compulsory flash mode, red-eye reduction mode, return light not detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯已闪，强制闪光模式，红眼消除模式，返回光未检测到

en: Flash fired, compulsory flash mode, return light detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯已闪，强制闪光模式，返回光已检测到

en: Flash fired, compulsory flash mode, return light not detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯已闪，强制闪光模式，返回光未检测到

en: Flash fired, red-eye reduction mode
zh_CN: 闪光灯已闪，红眼消除模式

en: Flash fired, red-eye reduction mode, return light detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯已闪，红眼消除模式，返回光已检测到

en: Flash fired, red-eye reduction mode, return light not detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯已闪，红眼消除模式，返回光未检测到

en: Flash is external
zh_CN: 外接闪光灯

en: Flash is on camera
zh_CN: 机身闪光灯

en: Flash off
zh_CN: 闪光关闭

en: Flash on
zh_CN: 闪光灯开启

en: Flash unit unknown
zh_CN: 未知闪光灯

en: FlashPix Version 1.0
zh_CN: FlashPix 版本 1.0

en: FlashPix Version 1.01
zh_CN: FlashPix 版本 1.01

en: Flavor
zh_CN: 风格

en: Flicker Reduce
zh_CN: 防闪烁

en: Float
zh_CN: Float (单精度浮点数)

en: Flower
zh_CN: 花卉

en: Fluorescence
zh_CN: 荧光灯

en: Fluorescent
zh_CN: 荧光灯

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Focal Length in 35mm Film
zh_CN: 35mm 胶片等效焦距

en: Focal Plane Diagonal
zh_CN: 焦平面对角线

en: Focal Plane Resolution Unit
zh_CN: 焦平面分辨率单位

en: Focal Plane X Size
zh_CN: 焦平面 X 尺寸

en: Focal Plane X-Resolution
zh_CN: 焦平面 X 方向分辨率

en: Focal Plane Y Size
zh_CN: 焦平面 Y 尺寸

en: Focal Plane Y-Resolution
zh_CN: 焦平面 Y 方向分辨率

en: Focal Type
zh_CN: 焦距类型

en: Focal Units per mm
zh_CN: 每毫米焦距单位

en: Focus
zh_CN: 对焦

en: Focus Distance Lower
zh_CN: 对焦距离下限

en: Focus Distance Upper
zh_CN: 对焦距离上限

en: Focus Mode
zh_CN: 对焦模式

en: Focus Point
zh_CN: 对焦点

en: Focus Position
zh_CN: 对焦位置

en: Focus Range
zh_CN: 对焦范围

en: Focus Step Count
zh_CN: 对焦步数

en: Focus good
zh_CN: 对焦良好

en: Focusing Mode
zh_CN: 对焦模式

en: Foliage
zh_CN: 植物

en: Follow specification
zh_CN: 符合规范

en: Food
zh_CN: 美食

en: For each strip, the byte offset of that strip. It is recommended that this be selected so the number of strip bytes does not exceed 64 Kbytes. With JPEG compressed data this designation is not needed and is omitted. See also <RowsPerStrip> and <StripByteCounts>.
zh_CN: 每个图像条带的字节偏移量。建议设置此值以确保单个条带字节数不超过 64 KB。JPEG 压缩数据无需此参数，可被省略。另见 <RowsPerStrip> (每条带行数) 和 <StripByteCounts> (条带字节计数) 标签。

en: Frame Number
zh_CN: 帧编号

en: Frame composite
zh_CN: 帧合成

en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

en: Full auto
zh_CN: 全自动

en: GPS Date
zh_CN: GPS 日期时间

en: GPS Differential Correction
zh_CN: GPS 差分校正

en: GPS Horizontal Positioning Error
zh_CN: GPS 水平定位误差

en: GPS Image Direction
zh_CN: GPS 图像方向

en: GPS Image Direction Reference
zh_CN: GPS 图像方向参考

en: GPS Info IFD Pointer
zh_CN: GPS 信息 IFD 指针

en: GPS Measurement Mode
zh_CN: GPS 测量模式

en: GPS Receiver Status
zh_CN: GPS 接收器状态

en: GPS Satellites
zh_CN: GPS 卫星

en: GPS Tag Version
zh_CN: GPS 标签版本

en: GPS Time (Atomic Clock)
zh_CN: GPS 时间 (原子钟)

en: Gain Control
zh_CN: 增益控制

en: Gamma
zh_CN: 伽马值

en: General composite image
zh_CN: 常规合成图像

en: Geodetic Survey Data Used
zh_CN: GPS 大地测量数据基准

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰阶

en: Green mode
zh_CN: 绿色模式

en: HDR Info
zh_CN: HDR 信息

en: Hard
zh_CN: 锐利

en: Hardest
zh_CN: 最锐利

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: High ISO Noise Reduction
zh_CN: 高 ISO 降噪

en: High gain down
zh_CN: 高增益降低

en: High gain up
zh_CN: 高增益提高

en: High saturation
zh_CN: 高饱和度

en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

en: Home Daylight Savings Time
zh_CN: 家乡夏令时

en: Hometown City
zh_CN: 家乡城市

en: Hometown City Code
zh_CN: 家乡城市代码

en: Hometown DST
zh_CN: 家乡夏令时

en: Hue Adjustment
zh_CN: 色相调整

en: ISO Info
zh_CN: ISO 信息

en: ISO Number
zh_CN: ISO 感光度

en: ISO Selection
zh_CN: ISO 选择

en: ISO Setting
zh_CN: ISO 设置

en: ISO Speed
zh_CN: ISO 感光度

en: ISO Speed Latitude yyy
zh_CN: ISO 感光度 yyy 纬度值

en: ISO Speed Latitude zzz
zh_CN: ISO 感光度 zzz 纬度值

en: ISO Speed Ratings
zh_CN: ISO 感光度等级

en: ISO Value
zh_CN: ISO 值

en: ISO speed
zh_CN: ISO 感光度

en: ISO studio tungsten
zh_CN: ISO 摄影棚钨灯

en: Ignore unknown tags
zh_CN: 忽略未知标签

en: Ignore unknown tags when loading EXIF data.
zh_CN: 加载 EXIF 数据时忽略未知标签。

en: Illustrations
zh_CN: 插画效果

en: Image Adjustment
zh_CN: 图像调整

en: Image Area Offset
zh_CN: 图像区域便宜

en: Image Authentication
zh_CN: 图像认证

en: Image Boundary
zh_CN: 图像边界

en: Image Data Size
zh_CN: 图像数据大小

en: Image Description
zh_CN: 图像描述

en: Image Length
zh_CN: 图像长度

en: Image Number
zh_CN: 图像数量

en: Image Processing
zh_CN: 图像处理

en: Image Resources Block
zh_CN: 图像资源块

en: Image Sharpening
zh_CN: 图像锐化

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Image Size Raw
zh_CN: 原始图像尺寸

en: Image Stabilization
zh_CN: 图像防抖

en: Image Tone
zh_CN: 图像色调

en: Image Type
zh_CN: 图像类型

en: Image Unique ID
zh_CN: 图像唯一 ID

en: Image Width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Incandescence
zh_CN: 白炽灯

en: Incandescent
zh_CN: 白炽灯

en: Inch
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Indicates the GPS DOP (data degree of precision). An HDOP value is written during two-dimensional measurement, and PDOP during three-dimensional measurement.
zh_CN: 表示 GPS 精度衰减因子 (DOP，data degree of precision)。二维测量时记录 HDOP (水平精度衰减因子) 值，三维测量时记录 PDOP (空间位置精度衰减因子) 值。

en: Indicates the GPS measurement mode. '2' means two-dimensional measurement and '3' means three-dimensional measurement is in progress.
zh_CN: 表示 GPS 测量模式。“2”表示正在进行二维测量，“3”表示正在进行三维测量。

en: Indicates the GPS satellites used for measurements. This tag can be used to describe the number of satellites, their ID number, angle of elevation, azimuth, SNR and other information in ASCII notation. The format is not specified. If the GPS receiver is incapable of taking measurements, value of the tag shall be set to NULL.
zh_CN: 表示用于测量的 GPS 卫星。此标签可用于描述卫星数量、卫星 ID 号码、仰角、方位角、信噪比等信息，以 ASCII 字符串表示。格式未作规定。如果 GPS 接收器无法进行测量，则该标签的值应设为 NULL。

en: Indicates the ISO Speed and ISO Latitude of the camera or input device as specified in ISO 12232.
zh_CN: 表示相机或输入设备的 ISO 速度和 ISO 宽容度，符合 ISO 12232 规范。

en: Indicates the Opto-Electronic Conversion Function (OECF) specified in ISO 14524. <OECF> is the relationship between the camera optical input and the image values.
zh_CN: 表示 ISO 14524 中规定的光电转换函数 (Opto-Electronic Conversion Function, OECF)。<OECF> 标签反映了相机光学输入与图像值之间的关系。

en: Indicates the altitude based on the reference in GPSAltitudeRef. Altitude is expressed as one RATIONAL value. The reference unit is meters.
zh_CN: 基于 GPSAltitudeRef 中的参考基准表示的具体高度数值。以单个有理数 (RATIONAL) 值的形式表示，单位始终为米。

en: Indicates the altitude used as the reference altitude. If the reference is sea level and the altitude is above sea level, 0 is given. If the altitude is below sea level, a value of 1 is given and the altitude is indicated as an absolute value in the GPSAltitude tag. The reference unit is meters. Note that this tag is BYTE type, unlike other reference tags.
zh_CN: 表示用作参考基准的高度值类型。若以海平面为基准且高度位于海平面上方，则标记为 0；若高度低于海平面，则标记为 1，此时实际高度值在 GPSAltitude 标签中以绝对值记录。参考单位为米。需注意此标签为 BYTE (字节) 类型，与其他基准标签不同。

en: Indicates the bearing to the destination point. The range of values is from 0.00 to 359.99.
zh_CN: 表示目的地点的方位角，值范围从 0.00 到 359.99。

en: Indicates the color filter array (CFA) geometric pattern of the image sensor when a one-chip color area sensor is used. It does not apply to all sensing methods.
zh_CN: 表示使用单芯片彩色区域传感器时，图像传感器的颜色滤镜阵列 (CFA) 的几何图案。不适用于其他传感器结构。

en: Indicates the direction of GPS receiver movement. The range of values is from 0.00 to 359.99.
zh_CN: 表示 GPS 接收器移动的方向。值范围从 0.00 到 359.99。

en: Indicates the direction of the image when it was captured. The range of values is from 0.00 to 359.99.
zh_CN: 表示拍摄时图像的具体方向。值范围从 0.00 到 359.99。

en: Indicates the distance to the destination point.
zh_CN: 表示到目的地的距离。

en: Indicates the exposure index selected on the camera or input device at the time the image is captured.
zh_CN: 表示拍摄图像时在相机或输入设备上所选的曝光指数。

en: Indicates the geodetic survey data used by the GPS receiver. If the survey data is restricted to Japan, the value of this tag is 'TOKYO' or 'WGS-84'. If a GPS Info tag is recorded, it is strongly recommended that this tag be recorded.
zh_CN: 表示 GPS 接收器使用的大地测量数据。如果数据限制在日本，此标签的值可以是“TOKYO”或“WGS-84”。此外，如果记录了 GPS 信息标签，强烈建议记录此参数。

en: Indicates the horizontal positioning errors in meters. This is expressed as one RATIONAL value.
zh_CN: 表示水平方向定位误差值，单位为米，表达为 RATIONAL (有理数) 值。

en: Indicates the identification of the Interoperability rule. Use "R98" for stating ExifR98 Rules. Four bytes used including the termination code (NULL). see the separate volume of Recommended Exif Interoperability Rules (ExifR98) for other tags used for ExifR98.
zh_CN: 表示互操作性规则的标识。使用 ExifR98 规则时，请使用“R98”。使用 4 个字节，包括终止码 (NULL) 在内。有关 ExifR98 所使用的其他标签，请参阅《Recommended Exif Interoperability Rules (ExifR98) (推荐的 Exif 互操作性规则 (ExifR98))》的单独卷册。

en: Indicates the image sensor type on the camera or input device.
zh_CN: 表示相机或输入设备上的图像传感器类型。

en: Indicates the image source. If a DSC recorded the image, the tag value of this tag always be set to 3, indicating that the image was recorded on a DSC.
zh_CN: 表示图像来源。如果图像由数码相机 (DSC) 记录，则此标签的值始终设置为 3，以表明图像是在数码相机上记录的。

en: Indicates the latitude of the destination point. The latitude is expressed as three RATIONAL values giving the degrees, minutes, and seconds, respectively. If latitude is expressed as degrees, minutes and seconds, a typical format would be dd/1,mm/1,ss/1. When degrees and minutes are used and, for example, fractions of minutes are given up to two decimal places, the format would be dd/1,mmmm/100,0/1.
zh_CN: 表示目的地点的纬度值。纬度以三个有理数 (RATIONAL) 形式表示度、分和秒。如果纬度用度分秒表示，典型格式为 dd/1,mm/1,ss/1。如果仅使用度和分 (分的分数保留两位小数)，则格式为 dd/1,mmmm/100,0/1。

en: Indicates the latitude. The latitude is expressed as three RATIONAL values giving the degrees, minutes, and seconds, respectively. When degrees, minutes and seconds are expressed, the format is dd/1,mm/1,ss/1. When degrees and minutes are used and, for example, fractions of minutes are given up to two decimal places, the format is dd/1,mmmm/100,0/1.
zh_CN: 表示纬度。纬度以三个有理数分别表示度、分和秒。当使用度、分和秒时，格式为 dd/1,mm/1,ss/1。当仅使用度和分，例如分的分数精确到两位小数时，格式为 dd/1,mmmm/100,0/1。

en: Indicates the location of the main subject in the scene. The value of this tag represents the pixel at the center of the main subject relative to the left edge, prior to rotation processing as per the <Rotation> tag. The first value indicates the X column number and the second indicates the Y row number.
zh_CN: 表示场景中被摄主体的位置。此标签的值代表被摄主体中心相对于左边缘的像素，该值在按照旋转标签 (<Rotation>) 进行旋转处理之前确定。第一个值表示 X 列数，第二个值表示 Y 行数。

en: Indicates the longitude of the destination point. The longitude is expressed as three RATIONAL values giving the degrees, minutes, and seconds, respectively. If longitude is expressed as degrees, minutes and seconds, a typical format would be ddd/1,mm/1,ss/1. When degrees and minutes are used and, for example, fractions of minutes are given up to two decimal places, the format would be ddd/1,mmmm/100,0/1.
zh_CN: 表示目的地点的经度值。经度以三个有理数 (RATIONAL) 形式表示度、分和秒。如果纬度用度分秒表示，典型格式为 ddd/1,mm/1,ss/1。如果仅使用度和分 (分的分数保留两位小数)，则格式为 ddd/1,mmmm/100,0/1。

en: Indicates the longitude. The longitude is expressed as three RATIONAL values giving the degrees, minutes, and seconds, respectively. When degrees, minutes and seconds are expressed, the format is ddd/1,mm/1,ss/1. When degrees and minutes are used and, for example, fractions of minutes are given up to two decimal places, the format is ddd/1,mmmm/100,0/1.
zh_CN: 表示经度。经度用三个有理数分别表示度、分和秒。当表示度、分和秒时，格式为 ddd/1,mm/1,ss/1。当仅使用度和分，例如分的分数精确到两位小数时，格式为 ddd/1,mmmm/100,0/1。

en: Indicates the number of pixels in the image height (V) direction per <FocalPlaneResolutionUnit> on the camera focal plane.
zh_CN: 表示相机焦平面的图像高度 (Y 方向) 上每焦平面分辨率单位 (<FocalPlaneResolutionUnit>) 的的像素数量。

en: Indicates the number of pixels in the image width (X) direction per <FocalPlaneResolutionUnit> on the camera focal plane.
zh_CN: 表示相机焦平面的图像宽度 (X 方向) 上每焦平面分辨率单位 (<FocalPlaneResolutionUnit>) 的的像素数量。

en: Indicates the reference for giving the direction of GPS receiver movement. 'T' denotes true direction and 'M' is magnetic direction.
zh_CN: 表示给出 GPS 接收器移动方向的参考基准。“T”表示真方向 (基于地理北极)，“M”表示磁方向 (基于地磁北极)。

en: Indicates the reference for giving the direction of the image when it is captured. 'T' denotes true direction and 'M' is magnetic direction.
zh_CN: 表示拍摄时图像方向的参考标准。其中“T”表示真方向 (基于地理北极)，“M”表示磁方向 (基于地磁北极)。

en: Indicates the reference used for giving the bearing to the destination point. 'T' denotes true direction and 'M' is magnetic direction.
zh_CN: 表示用于给出目的地方位的参考基准。“T”代表真方向 (基于地理北极)，“M”代表磁方向 (基于地磁北极)。

en: Indicates the spectral sensitivity of each channel of the camera used. The tag value is an ASCII string compatible with the standard developed by the ASTM Technical Committee.
zh_CN: 表示相机各通道的光谱敏感度。该标签的值为兼容美国材料与试验协会 (ASTM) 技术委员会制定标准的 ASCII 字符串。

en: Indicates the speed of GPS receiver movement.
zh_CN: 表示 GPS 接收器移动的速度。

en: Indicates the status of the GPS receiver when the image is recorded. 'A' means measurement is in progress, and 'V' means the measurement is Interoperability.
zh_CN: 表示图像记录时 GPS 接收器的状态。“A”表示正在测量，“V”表示测量已中断。

en: Indicates the strobe energy at the time the image is captured, as measured in Beam Candle Power Seconds (BCPS).
zh_CN: 表示拍摄图像时所使用的闪光灯的能量，测量单位为 Beam Candle Power Seconds (BCPS) (光束烛光秒)。

en: Indicates the time as UTC (Coordinated Universal Time). TimeStamp is expressed as three RATIONAL values giving the hour, minute, and second.
zh_CN: 作为协调世界时 (UTC) 表示时间。时间戳以 3 个 RATIONAL (有理数) 值的形式表示，分别给出小时、分钟和秒。

en: Indicates the type of scene. If a DSC recorded the image, this tag value must always be set to 1, indicating that the image was directly photographed.
zh_CN: 表示场景类型。如果图像由数码相机 (DSC) 拍摄，此标签值必须始终设置为 1，表示该图像为直接拍摄所得。

en: Indicates the unit for measuring <FocalPlaneXResolution> and <FocalPlaneYResolution>. This value is the same as the <ResolutionUnit>.
zh_CN: 表示用于测量焦平面 X 方向分辨率 (<FocalPlaneXResolution>) 和焦平面 Y 方向分辨率 (<FocalPlaneYResolution>) 的单位。此值与分辨率单元 (<ResolutionUnit>) 相同。

en: Indicates the unit used to express the GPS receiver speed of movement. 'K', 'M' and 'N' represent kilometers per hour, miles per hour, and knots.
zh_CN: 表示用于表达 GPS 接收器移动速度的单位。“K”、“M”和“N”分别代表千米每小时、英里每小时和节。

en: Indicates the unit used to express the distance to the destination point. 'K', 'M' and 'N' represent kilometers, miles and nautical miles.
zh_CN: 表示到目的地距离的单位类型，“K”代表千米，“M”代表英里，“N”代表海里。

en: Indicates the value of coefficient gamma.
zh_CN: 表示图像的伽马校正系数。

en: Indicates the version of <GPSInfoIFD>. The version is given as 2.0.0.0. This tag is mandatory when <GPSInfo> tag is present. (Note: The <GPSVersionID> tag is given in bytes, unlike the <ExifVersion> tag. When the version is 2.0.0.0, the tag value is 02000000.H).
zh_CN: 表示 <GPSInfoIFD> 的版本。版本以 2.0.0.0 的形式给出。当存在 <GPSInfo> 标签时，前述标签是必需项。(注意：<GPSVersionID> 标签以字节形式给出，与 <ExifVersion> 标签不同。当版本为 2.0.0.0 时，标签值为 02000000.H)。

en: Indicates whether differential correction is applied to the GPS receiver.
zh_CN: 表示是否对 GPS 接收器应用差分校正。

en: Indicates whether pixel components are recorded in a chunky or planar format. In JPEG compressed files a JPEG marker is used instead of this tag. If this field does not exist, the TIFF default of 1 (chunky) is assumed.
zh_CN: 表示像素分量是以交错格式 (Chunky) 还是平面格式 (Planar) 存储。在 JPEG 压缩数据中，此标签被 JPEG 标记替代。如果此字段不存在，将假设为 TIFF 默认的 1 (交错格式)。

en: Indicates whether the latitude is north or south latitude. The ASCII value 'N' indicates north latitude, and 'S' is south latitude.
zh_CN: 表示纬度是北纬还是南纬。ASCII 值为“N”表示北纬，“S”表示南纬。

en: Indicates whether the latitude of the destination point is north or south latitude. The ASCII value 'N' indicates north latitude, and 'S' is south latitude.
zh_CN: 表示目的地点纬度是北纬还是南纬。ASCII 值“N”表示北纬，“S”表示南纬。

en: Indicates whether the longitude is east or west longitude. ASCII 'E' indicates east longitude, and 'W' is west longitude.
zh_CN: 表示精度是东经还是西经。ASCII 值为“E”表示东经，“W”表示西经。

en: Indicates whether the longitude of the destination point is east or west longitude. ASCII 'E' indicates east longitude, and 'W' is west longitude.
zh_CN: 表示目的地点经度是东经还是西经。ASCII 值“E”表示东经，“W”表示西经。

en: Indoor
zh_CN: 室内

en: Infinite
zh_CN: 无限远

en: Infinity
zh_CN: 无限远

en: Infinity Lens Step
zh_CN: 无限对焦步长

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information specific to compressed data. The channels of each component are arranged in order from the 1st component to the 4th. For uncompressed data the data arrangement is given in the <PhotometricInterpretation> tag. However, since <PhotometricInterpretation> can only express the order of Y, Cb and Cr, this tag is provided for cases when compressed data uses components other than Y, Cb, and Cr and to enable support of other sequences.
zh_CN: 专门用于压缩数据的信息。每个颜色分量的通道按从第 1 到第 4 的顺序排列。对于未压缩的数据，数据排列在光度解释 (<PhotometricInterpretation>) 标签中给出。然而，由于 <PhotometricInterpretation> 标签只能表示 Y、Cb 和 Cr 的顺序，因此此标签用于在压缩数据使用 Y、Cb 和 Cr 以外的颜色分量的情况下支持其他序列形式。

en: Information specific to compressed data. The compression mode used for a compressed image is indicated in unit bits per pixel.
zh_CN: 专门用于压缩数据的信息。压缩图像所使用的压缩模式以每像素的位数来表示。

en: Information specific to compressed data. When a compressed file is recorded, the valid height of the meaningful image must be recorded in this tag, whether or not there is padding data or a restart marker. This tag should not exist in an uncompressed file. Since data padding is unnecessary in the vertical direction, the number of lines recorded in this valid image height tag will in fact be the same as that recorded in the SOF.
zh_CN: 专门用于压缩数据的信息。当记录压缩文件时，无论是否存在填充数据或重新开始标记，都必须在此标签中记录有意义图像的有效高度。此标签不应存在于未压缩文件中。由于垂直方向上不需要数据填充，因此在此有效图像高度标签中记录的行数实际上将与 SOF (图像帧开始标记) 中记录的行数相同。

en: Information specific to compressed data. When a compressed file is recorded, the valid width of the meaningful image must be recorded in this tag, whether or not there is padding data or a restart marker. This tag should not exist in an uncompressed file.
zh_CN: 专门用于压缩数据的信息。当记录压缩文件时，无论是否存在填充数据或重新开始标记，都必须在此标签中记录有意义图像的有效宽度。此标签不应存在于未压缩文件中。

en: Intel
zh_CN: 英特尔

en: Interlaced
zh_CN: 隔行扫描

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: Internal + external
zh_CN: 内部 + 外部

en: Internal Flash Table
zh_CN: 内置闪光灯参数表

en: Internal error (unknown value %hi %hi)
zh_CN: 内部错误 (未知值 %hi %hi)

en: Internal error (unknown value %hi)
zh_CN: 内部错误 (未知值 %hi)

en: Internal error (unknown value %hu %hu)
zh_CN: 内部错误 (未知值 %hu %hu)

en: Internal error (unknown value %hu)
zh_CN: 内部错误 (未知值 %hu)

en: Internal error (unknown value %i)
zh_CN: 内部错误 (未知值 %i)

en: Interoperability IFD Pointer
zh_CN: 互操作性 IFD 指针

en: Interoperability IFD is composed of tags which stores the information to ensure the Interoperability and pointed by the following tag located in Exif IFD. The Interoperability structure of Interoperability IFD is the same as TIFF defined IFD structure but does not contain the image data characteristically compared with normal TIFF IFD.
zh_CN: 互操作性 IFD (Image File Directory，图像文件目录) 由存储确保互操作性所需信息的标签组成，并由以下位于 EXIF IFD 中的标签指向它们。互操作性 IFD 的互操作性结构与 TIFF 定义的 IFD 结构相同，但与普通 TIFF IFD 相比，其特征在于不包含图像数据。

en: Interoperability Index
zh_CN: 互操作性指数

en: Interoperability Version
zh_CN: 互操作性版本

en: Invalid format '%s', expected '%s' or '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效格式“%s”，预期为“%s”或“%s”。

en: Invalid format '%s', expected '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效的格式“%s”，预期格式为“%s”。

en: Invalid number of components (%i, expected %i or %i).
zh_CN: 无效的组件数量 (%i，预期数量为 %i 或 %i)。

en: Invalid number of components (%i, expected %i).
zh_CN: 无效的组件数量 (%i，预期数量为 %i)。

en: Invalid size of entry (%i, expected %li x %i).
zh_CN: 无效的项目尺寸 (%i，预期为 %li x %i)。

en: JPEG Interchange Format
zh_CN: JPEG 交换格式 (JFIF)

en: JPEG Interchange Format Length
zh_CN: JPEG 交换格式长度

en: JPEG compression
zh_CN: JPEG 压缩

en: Kids & pets
zh_CN: 儿童和宠物

en: LZW compression
zh_CN: LZW 压缩

en: Lamp
zh_CN: 灯光模式

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 风景

en: Landscape mode (for landscape photos with the background in focus)
zh_CN: 风景模式 (用于背景清晰的风景照片)

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latitude of Destination
zh_CN: 目的地纬度

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Left to right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Left-bottom
zh_CN: 左下

en: Left-center
zh_CN: 左-中

en: Left-right
zh_CN: 左-右

en: Left-top
zh_CN: 左上

en: Lens
zh_CN: 镜头

en: Lens Data
zh_CN: 镜头数据

en: Lens Distortion Parameters
zh_CN: 镜头畸变参数

en: Lens F Stops
zh_CN: 镜头 F 值/光圈档位

en: Lens Info
zh_CN: 镜头信息

en: Lens Make
zh_CN: 镜头制造商

en: Lens Model
zh_CN: 镜头型号

en: Lens Serial Number
zh_CN: 镜头序列号

en: Lens Specification
zh_CN: 镜头规格

en: Lens Temperature
zh_CN: 镜头温度

en: Lens Type
zh_CN: 镜头类型

en: Light Condition
zh_CN: 光照条件

en: Light Source
zh_CN: 光源

en: Light Source Special
zh_CN: 特殊光源模式

en: Light Type
zh_CN: 光源类型

en: Light Value Center
zh_CN: 中央光值

en: Light Value Periphery
zh_CN: 周边光值

en: Light pet
zh_CN: 浅色宠物

en: LightingOpt
zh_CN: 照明优化

en: Long
zh_CN: Long (长整数)

en: Long Focal Length of Lens
zh_CN: 镜头长焦距

en: Long shutter
zh_CN: 长快门

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Longitude of Destination
zh_CN: 目的地经度

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Low gain down
zh_CN: 低增益降低

en: Low gain up
zh_CN: 低增益提高

en: Low saturation
zh_CN: 低饱和度

en: Lower-left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Lower-right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: Macro
zh_CN: 微距

en: Macro Mode
zh_CN: 微距模式

en: Maker Note
zh_CN: 厂商注释

en: Maker Note Version
zh_CN: 厂商注释版本

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manual AF point selection
zh_CN: 手动对焦点选择

en: Manual Flash Output
zh_CN: 手动闪光输出

en: Manual Focus Distance
zh_CN: 手动对焦距离

en: Manual exposure
zh_CN: 手动曝光

en: Manual focus
zh_CN: 手动对焦

en: Manual temperature (Kelvin)
zh_CN: 手动色温 (K)

en: Manual white balance
zh_CN: 手动白平衡

en: Manual: %liK
zh_CN: 手动：%liK

en: Manual: unknown
zh_CN: 手动：位置

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Maximal Aperture
zh_CN: 最大光圈

en: Maximum Aperture Value
zh_CN: 最大光圈值

en: Maximum Aperture at Maximum Focal
zh_CN: 最大焦距时的最大光圈

en: Maximum Aperture at Minimum Focal
zh_CN: 最小焦距时的最大光圈

en: Maximum Focal Length
zh_CN: 最大焦距

en: Measured Color
zh_CN: 测量颜色

en: Measured EV
zh_CN: 测量 EV 曝光值

en: Measured EV 2
zh_CN: 测量 EV 曝光值 2

en: Measurement Precision
zh_CN: 测量精度

en: Mechanical Shutter Count
zh_CN: 机械快门计数

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Medium 1
zh_CN: 中 1

en: Medium 2
zh_CN: 中 2

en: Medium 3
zh_CN: 中 3

en: Medium hard
zh_CN: 中等锐利

en: Medium high
zh_CN: 中高

en: Medium low
zh_CN: 中低

en: Medium pet
zh_CN: 中色宠物

en: Medium soft
zh_CN: 中等柔和

en: Metering Mode
zh_CN: 测光模式

en: Mid-left
zh_CN: 左中

en: Mid-right
zh_CN: 右中

en: Middle range
zh_CN: 中距

en: Minimal Aperture
zh_CN: 最小光圈

en: Minimum Focal Length
zh_CN: 最小焦距

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Model ID
zh_CN: 型号 ID

en: Model Identification
zh_CN: 型号标识

en: Modified Info
zh_CN: 修改信息

en: Monochrome
zh_CN: 单色

en: Motorola
zh_CN: 摩托罗拉

en: Movie
zh_CN: 视频

en: Movie Info
zh_CN: 视频信息

en: Multi Exposure
zh_CN: 多重曝光

en: Multi spot
zh_CN: 多点测光

en: Multi-exposure
zh_CN: 多重曝光

en: Multiple
zh_CN: 多点

en: Museum
zh_CN: 博物馆

en: My Colors
zh_CN: 我的色彩

en: My color data
zh_CN: 我的色彩数据

en: My colors
zh_CN: 我的色彩

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: ND Filter
zh_CN: ND 滤镜

en: NP & flash
zh_CN: 噪点抑制 + 闪光

en: Name of GPS Area
zh_CN: GPS 区域名称

en: Name of GPS Processing Method
zh_CN: GPS 处理方式名称

en: Natural photo
zh_CN: 自然照片

en: Natural skin tone
zh_CN: 自然肤色

en: Near Lens Step
zh_CN: 近摄焦距步进

en: Neutral
zh_CN: 中性

en: New Subfile Type
zh_CN: 新子文件类型

en: Night
zh_CN: 夜景

en: Night scene
zh_CN: 夜景

en: Night snapshot
zh_CN: 夜间抓拍

en: Nikon Settings
zh_CN: 尼康设置

en: No
zh_CN: 无

en: No AE
zh_CN: 无 AE 自动曝光锁定

en: No blur
zh_CN: 无模糊

en: No fisheye
zh_CN: 无鱼眼

en: No flash
zh_CN: 没有闪光灯

en: No flash function
zh_CN: 无闪光灯功能

en: No manual focus selection
zh_CN: 无手动对焦选择

en: Noise Reduction
zh_CN: 降噪

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None (MF)
zh_CN: 无 (MF 手动对焦)

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Normal AE
zh_CN: 标准 AE 自动曝光

en: Normal focus
zh_CN: 普通对焦

en: Normal mono
zh_CN: 正常单色

en: Normal process
zh_CN: 正常处理

en: Normal program
zh_CN: 标准程序

en: Normal, HQ
zh_CN: 普通，高画质

en: Normal, RAW
zh_CN: 普通，RAW

en: Normal, SHQ
zh_CN: 普通，超高画质

en: Normal, SQ
zh_CN: 普通，标准画质

en: Normal, SQ1
zh_CN: 普通，标准画质 1

en: Normal, SQ2
zh_CN: 普通，标准画质 2

en: Normal, standard
zh_CN: 普通，标准

en: Normal, super high
zh_CN: 普通，超高

en: North or South Latitude
zh_CN: 北纬或南纬

en: Not a composite image
zh_CN: 非合成图像

en: Not defined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Not known
zh_CN: 未知

en: Object Distance
zh_CN: 对象距离

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Offset Time For DateTime
zh_CN: DateTime (日期时间) 偏移时间

en: Offset Time For DateTimeDigitized
zh_CN: DateTimeDigitized (数字化日期时间) 偏移时间

en: Offset Time For DateTimeOriginal
zh_CN: DateTimeOriginal (原始日期时间) 偏移时间

en: Offset of the preview image directory (IFD) inside the file.
zh_CN: 文件中预览图像目录 (IFD) 的偏移量。

en: Olympus Image Height
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯图像高度

en: Olympus Image Width
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯图像宽度

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: On (Preset)
zh_CN: 开 (预设)

en: On (shot 1)
zh_CN: 开启 (第 1 张)

en: On (shot 2)
zh_CN: 开启 (第 2 张)

en: On (shot 3)
zh_CN: 开启 (第 3 张)

en: On, red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 开启，红眼消除

en: On, shot only
zh_CN: 开启，仅拍照时

en: On, slow-sync
zh_CN: 开启，慢速同步

en: On, slow-sync, red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 开启，慢速同步，红眼消除

en: On, soft
zh_CN: 开启，柔光

en: On, trailing-curtain sync
zh_CN: 开启，后帘同步

en: On, wireless
zh_CN: 开启，无线

en: One Touch White Balance
zh_CN: 一键白平衡

en: One-chip color area sensor
zh_CN: 单芯片彩色区域传感器

en: One-shot AF
zh_CN: 单次 AF 自动对焦

en: One-touch
zh_CN: 一键式

en: Optical Zoom
zh_CN: 光学变焦

en: Optical Zoom Code
zh_CN: 光学变焦代码

en: Optimize Image
zh_CN: 优化图像

en: Opto-Electronic Conversion Function
zh_CN: 光电转换函数

en: Order Number
zh_CN: 排序编号

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 图像方向

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Original Decision Data Offset
zh_CN: 原始决策数据偏移

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Out of focus
zh_CN: 失焦

en: Over exposed
zh_CN: 过曝

en: Owner Name
zh_CN: 所有者名称

en: PC set 1
zh_CN: 电脑设置 1

en: PC set 2
zh_CN: 电脑设置 2

en: PC set 3
zh_CN: 电脑设置 3

en: PRINT Image Matching
zh_CN: 打印图像匹配

en: PackBits compression
zh_CN: PackBits 压缩

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充位

en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Pan focus
zh_CN: 泛焦

en: Panorama
zh_CN: 全景

en: Panorama Direction
zh_CN: 全景扫描方向

en: Panorama Frame
zh_CN: 全景帧

en: Partial
zh_CN: 局部测光

en: Party
zh_CN: 派对

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 矩阵测光

en: Personal Functions
zh_CN: 个人功能

en: Personal Functions Values
zh_CN: 个人功能值

en: Photo Effect
zh_CN: 照片效果

en: Photometric Interpretation
zh_CN: 光度解释

en: Picture Control Data
zh_CN: 画面控制数据

en: Picture Mode
zh_CN: 画面模式

en: Picture Mode (2)
zh_CN: 画面模式 (2)

en: Picture Style
zh_CN: 照片风格

en: Picture Style PC
zh_CN: 照片风格 (电脑)

en: Picture Style Userdefined
zh_CN: 照片风格 (用户自定义)

en: Pixel X Dimension
zh_CN: 像素 X 宽度

en: Pixel Y Dimension
zh_CN: 像素 Y 宽度

en: Planar Configuration
zh_CN: 平面配置

en: Planar format
zh_CN: 平面格式

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 人像

en: Portrait mode (for closeup photos with the background out of focus)
zh_CN: 人像模式 (用于拍摄背景虚化的特写照片)

en: Postcard
zh_CN: 明信片

en: Powerup Time
zh_CN: 开机时间

en: Precapture Frames
zh_CN: 预拍摄帧

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: Press start, press stop
zh_CN: 按下开始，按下停止

en: Preview Image
zh_CN: 预览图像

en: Preview Image IFD
zh_CN: 预览图像 IFD

en: Preview Image Info
zh_CN: 预览图像信息

en: Preview Image Valid
zh_CN: 预览图像有效

en: Preview Length
zh_CN: 预览长度

en: Preview Size
zh_CN: 预览尺寸

en: Preview Start
zh_CN: 预览开始

en: Primary Chromaticities
zh_CN: 原色色品

en: PrintIM Settings
zh_CN: PrintIM 设置

en: Program
zh_CN: P 程序自动曝光

en: Program AE
zh_CN: 程序 AE 自动曝光

en: Program Shift
zh_CN: 程序移位

en: Progressive
zh_CN: 逐行扫描

en: Quality
zh_CN: 品质

en: Quality Level
zh_CN: 画质级别

en: Quick Shot
zh_CN: 快速拍摄

en: Rational
zh_CN: Rational (有理数)

en: Raw Burst Info
zh_CN: RAW 连拍信息

en: Raw Data Offset
zh_CN: 原始数据偏移

en: Raw Image Size
zh_CN: RAW 图像尺寸

en: Read length %d is longer than data length %d.
zh_CN: 读取长度 %d 大于数据长度 %d 。

en: Recommended Exposure Index
zh_CN: 建议曝光指数

en: Recommended exposure index (REI)
zh_CN: 建议曝光指数 (REI)

en: Recommended exposure index (REI) and ISO speed
zh_CN: 建议曝光指数 (REI) + ISO 感光度

en: Record Mode
zh_CN: 录制模式

en: Record Shutter Release
zh_CN: 快门释放记录

en: Record while down
zh_CN: 按住录制

en: Red Balance
zh_CN: 红平衡

en: Red Correction %f, blue Correction %f
zh_CN: 红色校正 %f，蓝色校正 %f

en: Red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 红眼消除

en: Reference Black/White
zh_CN: 参考黑点/白点

en: Reference For Latitude of Destination
zh_CN: 目的地纬度参考

en: Reference for Bearing of Destination
zh_CN: 目的地方位参考

en: Reference for Distance to Destination
zh_CN: 目的地距离单位参考

en: Reference for Longitude of Destination
zh_CN: 目的地经度参考

en: Reference for direction of movement
zh_CN: 移动方向参考

en: Related Sound File
zh_CN: 关联音频文件

en: Related to Epson's PRINT Image Matching technology
zh_CN: 此标签用于爱普生的“打印图像匹配”(Epson PRINT Image Matching) 技术

en: Resaved
zh_CN: 重新保存

en: Reserved
zh_CN: 反转

en: Resolution Unit
zh_CN: 分辨率单位

en: Retouch History
zh_CN: 后期编辑历史记录

en: Retouch Info
zh_CN: 后期编辑信息

en: Reversed mono
zh_CN: 反向单色

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Right to left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Right-bottom
zh_CN: 右下

en: Right-top
zh_CN: 右上

en: Rotate 180
zh_CN: 旋转 180 度

en: Rotate 270 CW
zh_CN: 旋转 270 度，顺时针

en: Rotate 90 CW
zh_CN: 旋转 90 度，顺时针

en: Rotated by software
zh_CN: 由软件旋转

en: Rows per Strip
zh_CN: 每条带行数

en: SByte
zh_CN: SByte (有符号字节)

en: SLong
zh_CN: SLong (有符号长整数)

en: SRAW Quality
zh_CN: SRAW 画质

en: SRational
zh_CN: SRational (有符号有理数)

en: SShort
zh_CN: SShort (有符号短整数)

en: SXGA basic
zh_CN: SXGA 基本

en: SXGA fine
zh_CN: SXGA 精细

en: SXGA normal
zh_CN: SXGA 标准

en: Samples per Pixel
zh_CN: 每像素样本数

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Saturation 2
zh_CN: 饱和度 2

en: Scene Capture Type
zh_CN: 场景捕获类型

en: Scene Detect
zh_CN: 场景检测

en: Scene Select
zh_CN: 场景选择

en: Scene Type
zh_CN: 场景类型

en: Sea level
zh_CN: 海平面

en: Sea level reference
zh_CN: 海平面基准

en: Self portrait
zh_CN: 自拍

en: Self-timer
zh_CN: 自拍计时器

en: Sensing Method
zh_CN: 传感器类型

en: Sensitivity Type
zh_CN: 感光度类型

en: Sensor Blue Level
zh_CN: 传感器蓝级别

en: Sensor Info
zh_CN: 传感器信息

en: Sensor Pixel Size
zh_CN: 传感器像素尺寸

en: Sensor Red Level
zh_CN: 传感器红级别

en: Sensor Temperature
zh_CN: 传感器温度

en: Sepia
zh_CN: 棕色调

en: Sequence Number
zh_CN: 序列编号

en: Sequence Shot Interval
zh_CN: 连拍间隔

en: Sequential Shot
zh_CN: 连拍

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serial Number 2
zh_CN: 序列号 2

en: Serial Number Format
zh_CN: 序列号格式

en: Set 1
zh_CN: 设置 1

en: Set 2
zh_CN: 设置 2

en: Set 3
zh_CN: 设置 3

en: Settings (First Part)
zh_CN: 设置 (第 1 部分)

en: Settings (Second Part)
zh_CN: 设置 (第 2 部分)

en: Shade
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Shake Reduction Info
zh_CN: 防抖信息

en: Sharpness
zh_CN: 锐利度

en: Sharpness Factor
zh_CN: 锐利度因子

en: Sharpness Frequency
zh_CN: 锐利度频率

en: Sharpness Frequency Table
zh_CN: 锐度频率表

en: Sharpness Setting
zh_CN: 锐利度设置

en: Sharpness Table
zh_CN: 锐度表

en: Short
zh_CN: Short (短整数)

en: Short Focal Length of Lens
zh_CN: 镜头短焦距

en: Shot ISO
zh_CN: 拍摄 ISO

en: Shot Info
zh_CN: 拍摄信息

en: Shutter
zh_CN: 快门

en: Shutter Mode
zh_CN: 快门模式

en: Shutter Speed
zh_CN: 快门速度

en: Shutter priority
zh_CN: 快门优先

en: Shutter priority AE
zh_CN: 快门优先 AE 自动曝光

en: Shutter speed. The unit is the APEX (Additive System of Photographic Exposure) setting.
zh_CN: 快门速度。单位为加法系统摄影曝光 (Additive System of Photographic Exposure, APEX) 的设置值。

en: Sigma 10-20mm F4-5.6 or 12-24mm f/4.5-5.6 or 14mm f/2.8
zh_CN: 适马 10-20mm F4-5.6 或 12-24mm f/4.5-5.6 或 14mm f/2.8

en: Sigma 15-30mm f/3.5-4.5 EX DG Aspherical
zh_CN: 适马 15-30mm f/3.5-4.5 EX DG Aspherical

en: Sigma 17-35mm f2.8-4 EX Aspherical HSM
zh_CN: 适马 17-35mm f2.8-4 EX Aspherical HSM

en: Sigma 20mm EX f/1.8
zh_CN: 适马 20mm EX f/1.8

en: Sigma 50mm f/2.8 EX or 28mm f/1.8
zh_CN: 适马 50mm f/2.8 EX 或 28mm f/1.8

en: Sigma UC Zoom 35-135mm f/4-5.6
zh_CN: 适马 UC Zoom 35-135mm f/4-5.6

en: Single
zh_CN: 单张

en: Size of compressed image data in bytes.
zh_CN: 压缩图像数据的大小 (单位为字节)。

en: Size of data too small to allow for EXIF data.
zh_CN: 数据体积太小，无法包含 EXIF 数据。

en: Slow Shutter
zh_CN: 低速快门

en: Slow Synchro Mode
zh_CN: 慢速同步模式

en: Slow shutter
zh_CN: 低速快门

en: Slow synchro
zh_CN: 慢速同步

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Smooth
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪景

en: Soft
zh_CN: 柔和

en: Softest
zh_CN: 最柔和

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Source Exposure Times of Composite Image
zh_CN: 合成图像的源图像曝光时间

en: Source Image Number Of Composite Image
zh_CN: 合成图像的源图像数量

en: Spatial Frequency Response
zh_CN: 空间频率响应

en: Spectral Sensitivity
zh_CN: 光谱敏感度

en: Speed Unit
zh_CN: 速度单位

en: Speed of GPS Receiver
zh_CN: GPS 接收器速度

en: Speed/Sequence/Panorama Direction
zh_CN: 速度/顺序/全景扫描方向

en: SpeedLight
zh_CN: 闪光灯

en: Sport
zh_CN: 运动模式

en: Sports
zh_CN: 运动

en: Spot
zh_CN: 点测光

en: Spot Metering Mode
zh_CN: 点测光模式

en: Spot focus
zh_CN: 点对焦

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard (100%)
zh_CN: 标准 (100%)

en: Standard Output Sensitivity
zh_CN: 标准输出感光度

en: Standard light A
zh_CN: 标准光 A

en: Standard light B
zh_CN: 标准光 B

en: Standard light C
zh_CN: 标准光 C

en: Standard output sensitivity (SOS)
zh_CN: 标准输出灵敏度 (SOS)

en: Standard output sensitivity (SOS) and ISO speed
zh_CN: 标准输出灵敏度 (SOS) + ISO 感光度

en: Standard output sensitivity (SOS) and recommended exposure index (REI)
zh_CN: 标准输出灵敏度 (SOS) + 建议曝光指数 (REI)

en: Standard output sensitivity (SOS) and recommended exposure index (REI) and ISO speed
zh_CN: 标准输出灵敏度 (SOS) + 建议曝光指数 (REI) + ISO 感光度

en: Still image
zh_CN: 静止图像

en: Strip Byte Count
zh_CN: 条带字节计数

en: Strip Offsets
zh_CN: 条带偏移量

en: Strobe return light detected
zh_CN: 检测到频闪返回光

en: Strobe return light not detected
zh_CN: 未检测到频闪返回光

en: Sub-second Time
zh_CN: 亚秒时间

en: Sub-second Time (Digitized)
zh_CN: 亚秒时间 (数字化)

en: Sub-second Time (Original)
zh_CN: 亚秒时间 (原始)

en: Subject Area
zh_CN: 主体区域

en: Subject Distance
zh_CN: 主体距离

en: Subject Distance Range
zh_CN: 主体距离范围

en: Subject Location
zh_CN: 主体位置

en: Sunny
zh_CN: 晴天

en: Sunset
zh_CN: 日落

en: Sunset or candlelight
zh_CN: 日落或烛光

en: Super Macro
zh_CN: 超级微距

en: Super fine, HQ
zh_CN: 超精细，高画质

en: Super fine, RAW
zh_CN: 超精细，RAW

en: Super fine, SHQ
zh_CN: 超精细，超高画质

en: Super fine, SQ
zh_CN: 超精细，标准画质

en: Super fine, SQ1
zh_CN: 超精细，标准画质 1

en: Super fine, SQ2
zh_CN: 超精细，标准画质 2

en: Super fine, high
zh_CN: 超精细，高

en: Super fine, super high
zh_CN: 超精细，超高

en: Super macro
zh_CN: 超级微距

en: Superfine
zh_CN: 超高画质

en: Surf & snow
zh_CN: 冲浪与雪景

en: Synchro sound record
zh_CN: 同步录音

en: TIFF/EP Standard ID
zh_CN: TIFF/EP 标准 ID

en: TV
zh_CN: 电视模式

en: Tag '%s' is of format '%s' (which is against specification) but cannot be changed to format '%s'.
zh_CN: 标签“%s”的格式为“%s”(不符合规范)，但无法更改为格式“%s”。

en: Tag '%s' was of format '%s' (which is against specification) and has been changed to format '%s'.
zh_CN: 标签“%s”的格式为“%s”(不符合规范)，现已更改为格式“%s”。

en: Tag 'UserComment' did not start with a format identifier. This has been fixed.
zh_CN: 标签“UserComment”(用户注释) 没有以格式标识符开头。已修复。

en: Tag 'UserComment' had invalid format '%s'. Format has been set to 'undefined'.
zh_CN: 标签“UserComment”(用户注释) 的格式“%s”无效。格式已设置为“未定义”。

en: Tag 'UserComment' has been expanded to at least 8 bytes in order to follow the specification.
zh_CN: 标签“UserComment”(用户注释) 已扩展至至少 8 个字节以符合规范。

en: Tag 'UserComment' is not empty but does not start with a format identifier. This has been fixed.
zh_CN: 标签“UserComment”(用户注释) 不为空，但没有以格式标识符开头。已修复。

en: Tag UserComment contains data but is against specification.
zh_CN: UserComment (用户注释) 标签包含数据但不符合规范。

en: Tamron AF Aspherical 28-200mm f/3.8-5.6
zh_CN: 腾龙 AF Aspherical 28-200mm f/3.8-5.6

en: Tamron SP AF 300mm f/2.8 LD IF
zh_CN: 腾龙 SP AF 300mm f/2.8 LD IF

en: Target Aperture
zh_CN: 目标光圈值

en: Target Exposure Time
zh_CN: 目标曝光时间

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: The F number.
zh_CN: F/光圈值

en: The FlashPix format version supported by a FPXR file.
zh_CN: FPXR 文件所支持的 FlashPix 格式版本。

en: The SensitivityType tag indicates which one of the parameters of ISO12232 is the PhotographicSensitivity tag. Although it is an optional tag, it should be recorded when a PhotographicSensitivity tag is recorded. Value = 4, 5, 6, or 7 may be used in case that the values of plural parameters are the same.
zh_CN: 感光度类型(SensitivityType) 标签用于表示 ISO12232 规范中的哪个参数是 PhotographicSensitivity 标签。尽管这是一个可选标签，但在记录 PhotographicSensitivity 标签时应同时记录此标签。如果多个参数的值相同，则可以使用值 4、5、6 或 7。

en: The actual focal length of the lens, in mm. Conversion is not made to the focal length of a 35 mm film camera.
zh_CN: 镜头的实际焦距，单位为 mm (毫米)。未转换为 35 mm 胶片相机的焦距。

en: The chromaticity of the three primary colors of the image. Normally this tag is not necessary, since color space is specified in the color space information tag (<ColorSpace>).
zh_CN: 图像中三种原色的色品。通常此标签并非必要，因为色彩空间信息标签 (<ColorSpace>) 中已经指定了色彩空间。

en: The chromaticity of the white point of the image. Normally this tag is not necessary, since color space is specified in the color space information tag (<ColorSpace>).
zh_CN: 图像白点的色品。通常此标签并非必要，因为色彩空间信息标签 (<ColorSpace>) 中已经指定了色彩空间。

en: The class of the program used by the camera to set exposure when the picture is taken.
zh_CN: 相机拍摄照片时用于设置曝光的程序类别。

en: The color space information tag is always recorded as the color space specifier. Normally sRGB (=1) is used to define the color space based on the PC monitor conditions and environment. If a color space other than sRGB is used, Uncalibrated (=FFFF.H) is set. Image data recorded as Uncalibrated can be treated as sRGB when it is converted to FlashPix.
zh_CN: 色彩空间信息标签作为色彩空间标识符而总是会被记录。通常使用 sRGB (=1) 来定义基于电脑显示器条件和环境的色彩空间。如果使用的是 sRGB 之外的色彩空间，则设置为未校准 (=FFFF.H)。以未校准形式记录的图像数据在转换为 FlashPix 时可视为 sRGB。

en: The compression scheme used for the image data. When a primary image is JPEG compressed, this designation is not necessary and is omitted. When thumbnails use JPEG compression, this tag value is set to 6.
zh_CN: 图像数据使用的压缩方案。主图像采用 JPEG 压缩时，此标签可省略。缩略图采用 JPEG 压缩时，此标签值设为 6。

en: The data provided does not follow the specification.
zh_CN: 提供的数据不符合规范。

en: The date and time of image creation. In this standard (EXIF-2.1) it is the date and time the file was changed.
zh_CN: 图像创建的日期和时间。在本规范 (EXIF-2.1) 中，它是文件被更改的日期和时间。

en: The date and time when the image was stored as digital data.
zh_CN: 图像被以数字化数据形式存储的日期和时间。

en: The date and time when the original image data was generated. For a digital still camera the date and time the picture was taken are recorded.
zh_CN: 原始图像数据生成的日期和时间。对于数码相机而言，拍摄照片的日期和时间会被记录在此标签中。

en: The distance to the subject, given in meters.
zh_CN: 拍摄主体的距离，单位为米。

en: The exposure bias. The units is the APEX value. Ordinarily it is given in the range of -99.99 to 99.99.
zh_CN: 曝光偏差。单位为 APEX 值。通常范围为 -99.99 至 99.99。

en: The file '%s' could not be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”。

en: The image orientation viewed in terms of rows and columns.
zh_CN: 图像在查看时像素的行列方向。

en: The kind of light source.
zh_CN: 光源类型。

en: The lens aperture. The unit is the APEX value.
zh_CN: 镜头光圈。单位为 APEX 值。

en: The manufacturer of the recording equipment. This is the manufacturer of the DSC, scanner, video digitizer or other equipment that generated the image. When the field is left blank, it is treated as unknown.
zh_CN: 生成图像的设备的制造商。具体包括数码相机 (DSC)、扫描仪、视频数字化仪或其他生成了此图像的设备的生产厂家。当此字段留空时，程序将视作未知处理。

en: The matrix coefficients for transformation from RGB to YCbCr image data. No default is given in TIFF; but here the value given in "Color Space Guidelines", is used as the default. The color space is declared in a color space information tag, with the default being the value that gives the optimal image characteristics Interoperability this condition.
zh_CN: 图像数据从 RGB 转换为 YCbCr 时使用的矩阵系数。TIFF 格式并未给出默认值；但此标签使用《Color Space Guidelines (色彩空间指南)》中给出的值作为默认值。色彩空间在色彩空间信息标签中声明，此默认值可以在此用途条件下提高图像特征的互操作性。

en: The metering mode.
zh_CN: 测光模式。

en: The model name or model number of the equipment. This is the model name or number of the DSC, scanner, video digitizer or other equipment that generated the image. When the field is left blank, it is treated as unknown.
zh_CN: 生成图像的设备的型号名称或型号号码。具体包括数码相机 (DSC)、扫描仪、视频数字化仪或其他生成了此图像的设备的型号名称或数字。当此字段留空时，程序将视作未知处理。

en: The number of bits per image component. In this standard each component of the image is 8 bits, so the value for this tag is 8. See also <SamplesPerPixel>. In JPEG compressed data a JPEG marker is used instead of this tag.
zh_CN: 每个图像颜色分量的位数。本规范中图像的每种颜色分量为 8 位，因此该标签值为 8；另见 <SamplesPerPixel>。在 JPEG 压缩数据中，此标签被 JPEG 标记替代。

en: The number of bytes of JPEG compressed thumbnail data. This is not used for primary image JPEG data. JPEG thumbnails are not divided but are recorded as a continuous JPEG bitstream from SOI to EOI. Appn and COM markers should not be recorded. Compressed thumbnails must be recorded in no more than 64 Kbytes, including all other data to be recorded in APP1.
zh_CN: JPEG 压缩缩略图数据的字节数。此值不用于主图像的 JPEG 数据。JPEG 缩略图不分段，而是记录从起始字节 (SOI) 到结束字节 (EOI) 的连续 JPEG 比特流。不应记录 Appn 和 COM 标记。压缩缩略图 (包括要记录在 APP1 中的所有其他数据) 的记录大小不得超过 64 K 字节。

en: The number of columns of image data, equal to the number of pixels per row. In JPEG compressed data a JPEG marker is used instead of this tag.
zh_CN: 图像数据的列数，即每列的像素数量。在 JPEG 压缩数据中，此标签被 JPEG 标记替代。

en: The number of components per pixel. Since this standard applies to RGB and YCbCr images, the value set for this tag is 3. In JPEG compressed data a JPEG marker is used instead of this tag.
zh_CN: 每个像素的颜色分量数量。本标准适用于 RGB 和 YCbCr 图像，因此该值固定为 3 (即红、绿、蓝三个分量)。在 JPEG 压缩数据中，此标签被 JPEG 标记取代。

en: The number of pixels per <ResolutionUnit> in the <ImageLength> direction. The same value as <XResolution> is designated.
zh_CN: 沿图像长度 (<ImageLength>) 方向每分辨率单位 (<ResolutionUnit>) 的像素数。与 X 方向分辨率 (<XResolution>) 取同样的值。

en: The number of pixels per <ResolutionUnit> in the <ImageWidth> direction. When the image resolution is unknown, 72 [dpi] is designated.
zh_CN: 沿图像宽度 (<ImageWidth>) 方向每分辨率单位 (<ResolutionUnit>) 的像素数。图像分辨率未知时，取 72 dpi。

en: The number of rows of image data. In JPEG compressed data a JPEG marker is used instead of this tag.
zh_CN: 图像数据的行数，即每行的像素数量。在 JPEG 压缩数据中，此标签被 JPEG 标记替代。

en: The number of rows per strip. This is the number of rows in the image of one strip when an image is divided into strips. With JPEG compressed data this designation is not needed and is omitted. See also <StripOffsets> and <StripByteCounts>.
zh_CN: 每个条带包含的行数。图像被分割为条带 (Strip) 时，单个条带包含的行数。JPEG 压缩数据无需此参数，可被省略。另见 <StripOffsets> (条带偏移量) 和 <StripByteCounts> (条带字节计数)。

en: The offset to the start byte (SOI) of JPEG compressed thumbnail data. This is not used for primary image JPEG data.
zh_CN: JPEG 压缩缩略图数据起始字节 (SOI) 的偏移量。此值不用于主图像的 JPEG 数据。

en: The pixel composition. In JPEG compressed data a JPEG marker is used instead of this tag.
zh_CN: 表示像素合成方式。在 JPEG 压缩数据中，此标签被 JPEG 标记替代。

en: The position of chrominance components in relation to the luminance component. This field is designated only for JPEG compressed data or uncompressed YCbCr data. The TIFF default is 1 (centered); but when Y:Cb:Cr = 4:2:2 it is recommended in this standard that 2 (co-sited) be used to record data, in order to improve the image quality when viewed on TV systems. When this field does not exist, the reader shall assume the TIFF default. In the case of Y:Cb:Cr = 4:2:0, the TIFF default (centered) is recommended. If the reader does not have the capability of supporting both kinds of <YCbCrPositioning>, it shall follow the TIFF default regardless of the value in this field. It is preferable that readers be able to support both centered and co-sited positioning.
zh_CN: 色品分量相对于亮度分量的位置。此字段仅用于 JPEG 压缩数据或未压缩的 YCbCr 数据。TIFF 格式的默认值为 1 (居中)；但当 Y:Cb:Cr = 4:2:2 时，本规范建议使用 2 (共线) 来记录数据，以提高在电视系统上观看时的图像质量。如果此字段不存在，读取器将假定 TIFF 默认值。对于 Y:Cb:Cr = 4:2:0 的情况，建议采用 TIFF 默认值 (居中)。如果读取器无法同时支持两种 <YCbCrPositioning> 类型，则无论此字段中的值如何，读取器将始终遵循 TIFF 默认值。读取器最好可以同时支持居中和共线两种定位方式。

en: The reference black point value and reference white point value. No defaults are given in TIFF, but the values below are given as defaults here. The color space is declared in a color space information tag, with the default being the value that gives the optimal image characteristics Interoperability these conditions.
zh_CN: 参考黑点值和参考白点值。TIFF 格式中未给出默认值，但本规范给出的默认值如下。色彩空间在色彩空间信息标签中声明，此默认值可以在此用途条件下提高图像特征的互操作性。

en: The sampling ratio of chrominance components in relation to the luminance component. In JPEG compressed data a JPEG marker is used instead of this tag.
zh_CN: 色品分量相对于亮度分量的采样比率。在 JPEG 压缩数据中，JPEG 标记被用于代替此标签。

en: The smallest F number of the lens. The unit is the APEX value. Ordinarily it is given in the range of 00.00 to 99.99, but it is not limited to this range.
zh_CN: 镜头的最小 F 值。单位为 APEX 值。通常范围为 00.00 至 99.99，但并不仅限于这个范围。

en: The system cannot provide enough memory.
zh_CN: 系统无法提供足够的内存。

en: The tag '%s' contains an invalid number of components (%i, expected %i).
zh_CN: 标签“%s”包含的组件数量无效 (实际数量 %i，预期数量 %i)。

en: The tag '%s' contains data of an invalid format ('%s', expected '%s').
zh_CN: 标签“%s”包含无效格式的数据格式 (“%s”，预期格式为“%s”)。

en: The total number of bytes in each strip. With JPEG compressed data this designation is not needed and is omitted.
zh_CN: 每个条带的总字节数。JPEG 压缩数据无需此参数，可被省略。

en: The unit for measuring <XResolution> and <YResolution>. The same unit is used for both <XResolution> and <YResolution>. If the image resolution is unknown, 2 (inches) is designated.
zh_CN: 水平分辨率 (<XResolution>) 和垂直分辨率 (<YResolution>) 的度量单位。<XResolution> 和 <YResolution> 标签使用相同的单位。如果图像分辨率未知，取 2 (英寸)。

en: The value of brightness. The unit is the APEX value. Ordinarily it is given in the range of -99.99 to 99.99.
zh_CN: 亮度值。单位为 APEX 值。通常范围为 -99.99 至 99.99。

en: The version of this standard supported. Nonexistence of this field is taken to mean nonconformance to the standard.
zh_CN: 本标准所支持的版本。若不存在此字段，则视为不符合规范。

en: This number is unique and based on the date of manufacture.
zh_CN: 此数字是根据机器制造日期确定的唯一数字。

en: This tag indicates an identifier assigned uniquely to each image. It is recorded as an ASCII string equivalent to hexadecimal notation and 128-bit fixed length.
zh_CN: 此标签表示分配给每张图像的唯一标识符。它以等同于十六进制表示法的 ASCII 字符串形式记录，且长度固定为 128 位。

en: This tag indicates how many images are included and used in the composition of this image
zh_CN: 此标签表明了为合成此图像所使用的源图像数量。

en: This tag indicates information on the picture-taking conditions of a particular camera model. The tag is used only to indicate the picture-taking conditions in the reader.
zh_CN: 此标签表明特定相机型号的拍摄条件信息。该标签仅用于在读取器中指示拍摄条件。

en: This tag indicates minimum focal length, maximum focal length, minimum F number in the minimum focal length, and minimum F number in the maximum focal length.
zh_CN: 此标签表示最小焦距、最大焦距、最小焦距下的最小 F 值以及最大焦距下的最小 F 值。

en: This tag indicates the degree of overall image gain adjustment.
zh_CN: 此标签表示整体图像增益调整的程度。

en: This tag indicates the digital zoom ratio when the image was shot. If the numerator of the recorded value is 0, this indicates that digital zoom was not used.
zh_CN: 此标签表示拍摄图像时的数码变焦倍率。如果所记录值的分子为 0，则表示未使用数码变焦。

en: This tag indicates the direction of contrast processing applied by the camera when the image was shot.
zh_CN: 此标签表明相机拍摄图像时所应用的对比度处理方向。

en: This tag indicates the direction of saturation processing applied by the camera when the image was shot.
zh_CN: 此标签表明相机拍摄图像时所应用的饱和度处理方向。

en: This tag indicates the direction of sharpness processing applied by the camera when the image was shot.
zh_CN: 此标签表明相机拍摄图像时所应用的锐利度处理方向。

en: This tag indicates the distance to the subject.
zh_CN: 此标签表示与拍摄对象的距离。

en: This tag indicates the equivalent focal length assuming a 35mm film camera, in mm. A value of 0 means the focal length is unknown. Note that this tag differs from the FocalLength tag.
zh_CN: 此标签表示假设使用 35 mm 胶片相机时的等效焦距，单位为mm (毫米)。值为 0 表示焦距未知。请注意，此标签与“FocalLength”(焦距) 标签不同。

en: This tag indicates the exposure mode set when the image was shot. In auto-bracketing mode, the camera shoots a series of frames of the same scene at different exposure settings.
zh_CN: 此标签表明拍摄图像时所设置的曝光模式。在自动包围曝光模式下，相机会对同一场景以不同的曝光设置拍摄一系列画面。

en: This tag indicates the exposure times of the source images of this image
zh_CN: 此标签表明了为合成此图像所使用的源图像的曝光时间。

en: This tag indicates the lens manufacturer.
zh_CN: 此标签表明镜头的制造商。

en: This tag indicates the lens' model name and model number.
zh_CN: 此标签表明镜头的型号名称和型号编号。

en: This tag indicates the location and area of the main subject in the overall scene.
zh_CN: 此标签用于标识场景中主要被摄体的位置与范围。

en: This tag indicates the name of the camera owner, photographer or image creator.
zh_CN: 此标签表明相机所有者、摄影师或图像创作者的姓名。

en: This tag indicates the serial number of the body of the camera
zh_CN: 此标签表示相机机身的序列号。

en: This tag indicates the serial number of the interchangeable lens.
zh_CN: 此标签表明可更换镜头的序列号。

en: This tag indicates the type of scene that was shot. It can also be used to record the mode in which the image was shot. Note that this differs from the scene type <SceneType> tag.
zh_CN: 此标签表明所拍摄场景的类型。它也可用于记录图像的拍摄模式。请注意，这与场景类型 <SceneType> 标签不同。

en: This tag indicates the use of special processing on image data, such as rendering geared to output. When special processing is performed, the reader is expected to disable or minimize any further processing.
zh_CN: 此标签表明图像数据经过了特殊处理，例如针对输出的渲染处理。当进行特殊处理时，阅读器应禁用或尽量减少任何进一步的处理。

en: This tag indicates the white balance mode set when the image was shot.
zh_CN: 此标签表示拍摄图像时所设置的白平衡模式。

en: This tag indicates whether this image was composed from multiple images
zh_CN: 此标签表明该图像是否由多个图像合成。

en: This tag is recorded when an image is taken using a strobe light (flash).
zh_CN: 当使用频闪灯 (闪光灯) 拍摄图像时，会记录此标签。

en: This tag is used to record the name of an audio file related to the image data. The only relational information recorded here is the Exif audio file name and extension (an ASCII string consisting of 8 characters + '.' + 3 characters). The path is not recorded. Stipulations on audio and file naming conventions are defined in the specification. When using this tag, audio files must be recorded in conformance to the Exif audio format. Writers are also allowed to store the data such as Audio within APP2 as FlashPix extension stream data. The mapping of Exif image files and audio files is done in any of three ways, [1], [2] and [3]. If multiple files are mapped to one file as in [2] or [3], the above format is used to record just one audio file name. If there are multiple audio files, the first recorded file is given. In the case of [3], for example, for the Exif image file "DSC00001.JPG" only  "SND00001.WAV" is given as the related Exif audio file. When there are three Exif audio files "SND00001.WAV", "SND00002.WAV" and "SND00003.WAV", the Exif image file name for each of them, "DSC00001.JPG", is indicated. By combining multiple relational information, a variety of playback possibilities can be supported. The method of using relational information is left to the implementation on the playback side. Since this information is an ASCII character string, it is terminated by NULL. When this tag is used to map audio files, the relation of the audio file to image data must also be indicated on the audio file end.
zh_CN: 此标签用于记录与图像数据关联的音频文件的名称。这里仅记录 EXIF 音频文件名和扩展名 (由 8 个字符 +“.”+ 3 个字符组成的 ASCII 字符串)。路径不在此处记录。有关音频和文件命名约定的规定在规范中有定义。使用此标签时，音频文件必须按照 EXIF 音频格式规范进行记录。标签的编写者也可以将诸如音频之类的数据作为 FlashPix 扩展流数据存储在 APP2 中。EXIF 图像文件和音频文件之间的映射可以通过下面的 [1]、[2] 和 [3] 三种方式的任意一种实施。如果像 [2] 或 [3] 那样将多个文件映射到一个文件，则仅使用上述格式记录一个音频文件名。如果有多个音频文件，则仅给出第一个记录的文件。例如，在 [3] 的情况下，对于 EXIF 图像文件“DSC00001.JPG”，仅给出相关的 EXIF 音频文件“SND00001.WAV”。如果有三个 EXIF 音频文件“SND00001.WAV”、“SND00002.WAV”和“SND00003.WAV”，则分别指出每个文件的 EXIF 图像文件名“DSC00001.JPG”。通过结合多种关联信息，可以支持多种播放可能性。使用关联信息的方法由播放端的实现方式决定。由于此信息为 ASCII 字符串，因此以 NULL 空字符结尾。当此标签用于映射音频文件时，还必须在音频文件端指明音频文件与图像数据的关系。

en: This tag records the camera or input device spatial frequency table and SFR values in the direction of image width, image height, and diagonal direction, as specified in ISO 12233.
zh_CN: 此标签记录了相机或输入设备在图像宽度方向、图像高度方向以及对角线方向的空间频率表和 SFR 值，符合 ISO 12233 标准的规定。

en: This tag records the name and version of the software or firmware of the camera or image input device used to generate the image. The detailed format is not specified, but it is recommended that the example shown below be followed. When the field is left blank, it is treated as unknown.
zh_CN: 此标签记录用于生成图像的相机或图像输入设备的软件或固件的名称和版本。详细格式未作规定，但建议遵循以下示例。若该字段留空，则视为未知。

en: This tag records the name of the camera owner, photographer or image creator. The detailed format is not specified, but it is recommended that the information be written as in the example below for ease of Interoperability. When the field is left blank, it is treated as unknown.
zh_CN: 此标签记录相机所有者、摄影师或图像创作者的名称。详细格式未作规定，但为便于互操作，建议按照以下示例填写信息。若该字段留空，则视为未知。

en: This tag reserves space that can be reclaimed later when additional metadata are added. New metadata can be written in place by replacing this tag with a smaller data element and using the reclaimed space to store the new or expanded metadata tags.
zh_CN: 此标签用于预留空间，日后如需添加更多元数据时可将其回收使用。新的元数据在写入时可以通过用较小的数据元素替换此标签，并利用回收的空间来存储新的或扩展的元数据标签。

en: Three-chip color area sensor
zh_CN: 三芯片彩色区域传感器

en: Thumbnail Image
zh_CN: 缩略图图像

en: Thumbnail Valid Area
zh_CN: 缩略图有效区域

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Info
zh_CN: 时间信息

en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Time Zone Offset
zh_CN: 时区偏移

en: Tokina AF193-2 19-35mm f/3.5-4.5
zh_CN: 图丽 AF193-2 19-35mm f/3.5-4.5

en: Tokina AT-X280AF PRO 28-80mm F2.8 Aspherical
zh_CN: 图丽 AT-X280AF PRO 28-80mm F2.8 Aspherical

en: Tone Compensation
zh_CN: 色调补偿

en: Tone Curve
zh_CN: 色调曲线

en: Tone Curve Table
zh_CN: 色调曲线表

en: Tonecurve Matching
zh_CN: 色调曲线匹配

en: Toning Effect
zh_CN: 色调效果

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Top to bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下

en: Top-center
zh_CN: 上中

en: Top-left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top-right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Total Number of Pictures Taken
zh_CN: 拍摄的图片总数

en: Transfer Function
zh_CN: 转换函数

en: Transfer Range
zh_CN: 转换范围

en: Trilinear sensor
zh_CN: 三线性传感器

en: Tungsten
zh_CN: 钨灯

en: Tungsten incandescent light
zh_CN: 钨灯

en: Tv-priority
zh_CN: Tv 快门优先

en: Two-chip color area sensor
zh_CN: 双芯片彩色区域传感器

en: Uncalibrated
zh_CN: 未校准

en: Uncompressed
zh_CN: 未压缩

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Underwater
zh_CN: 水下

en: Unexpected number of components (%li, expected 2, 3, or 4).
zh_CN: 不符合预期的组件数量 (%li，预期数量为 2、3、4)。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown %hu
zh_CN: 位置 %hu

en: Unknown AF position
zh_CN: 未知 AF 自动对焦位置

en: Unknown Exif Version
zh_CN: 未知 EXIF 版本

en: Unknown FlashPix Version
zh_CN: 未知 FlashPix 版本

en: Unknown encoding.
zh_CN: 未知编码。

en: Unknown value %hi
zh_CN: 未知值 %hi

en: Unknown value %i
zh_CN: 未知值 %i

en: Unsupported JIS string
zh_CN: 不支持的 JIS 字符串

en: Unsupported UNICODE string
zh_CN: 不支持的 UNICODE 字符串

en: Upper-left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Upper-right
zh_CN: 右上

en: User 1
zh_CN: 用户模式 1

en: User 2
zh_CN: 用户模式 2

en: User Comment
zh_CN: 用户注释

en: User def. 1
zh_CN: 用户定义 1

en: User def. 2
zh_CN: 用户定义 2

en: User def. 3
zh_CN: 用户定义 3

en: User selected
zh_CN: 用户选择

en: VGA basic
zh_CN: VGA 基本

en: VGA fine
zh_CN: VGA 精细

en: VGA normal
zh_CN: VGA 标准

en: VR Info
zh_CN: 防抖信息

en: VRD Offset
zh_CN: VRD 偏移

en: Vari Program
zh_CN: 可变程序

en: Very close
zh_CN: 极近

en: Vibration reduction
zh_CN: 防抖

en: Vignette Control
zh_CN: 暗角控制

en: Vignetting Correct
zh_CN: 暗角校正

en: Vignetting Correct 2
zh_CN: 暗角校正 2

en: Vivid
zh_CN: 鲜艳

en: Voice Memo
zh_CN: 语音备忘录

en: WB Info
zh_CN: WB 白平衡信息

en: WB Packet
zh_CN: WB 白平衡数据包

en: When loading and resaving Exif data, save the maker note unmodified. Be aware that the maker note can get corrupted.
zh_CN: 加载和重新保存 EXIF 数据时保持 Maker Note (厂商注释) 标签内容不变。请注意，厂商注释标签的内容可能会损坏。

en: White Balance
zh_CN: 白平衡

en: White Balance Bias
zh_CN: 白平衡偏移

en: White Balance Blue
zh_CN: 白平衡蓝

en: White Balance Bracket
zh_CN: 白平衡包围曝光

en: White Balance Fine Adjustment
zh_CN: 白平衡微调

en: White Balance Mode
zh_CN: 白平衡模式

en: White Balance RB
zh_CN: 白平衡红/蓝调节

en: White Balance Red
zh_CN: 白平衡红

en: White Balance Setting
zh_CN: 白平衡设置

en: White Balance Shift AB
zh_CN: 白平衡偏移 AB (琥珀-蓝)

en: White Balance Shift GM
zh_CN: 白平衡偏移 GM (绿-品红)

en: White Board
zh_CN: 白板

en: White Point
zh_CN: 白点

en: White fluorescent
zh_CN: 荧光灯 (白光)

en: Whitebalance Matching
zh_CN: 白平衡匹配

en: Whitebalance Table
zh_CN: 白平衡表

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽

en: Wide Range
zh_CN: 宽范围模式

en: Wide1 (230%)
zh_CN: 宽 1 (230%)

en: Wide2 (400%)
zh_CN: 宽 2 (400%)

en: Widescreen
zh_CN: 宽屏

en: With strobe
zh_CN: 带频闪

en: Within distance %i of (x,y) = (%i,%i)
zh_CN: 位于距离 (x,y) %i 的范围之内 = (%i,%i)

en: Within rectangle (width %i, height %i) around (x,y) = (%i,%i)
zh_CN: 位于以 (x,y) 为中心，(宽度 %i，高度 %i) 的矩形之内 = (%i,%i)

en: Without strobe
zh_CN: 不带频闪

en: World Time
zh_CN: 世界时间

en: World Time Location
zh_CN: 世界时间位置

en: X-Resolution
zh_CN: X 方向分辨率

en: XML Packet
zh_CN: XML 数据包

en: XMP Metadata
zh_CN: XMP 元数据

en: XP Author
zh_CN: XP 作者

en: XP Comment
zh_CN: XP 注释

en: XP Keywords
zh_CN: XP 关键词

en: XP Subject
zh_CN: XP 主体

en: XP Title
zh_CN: XP 标题

en: Y-Resolution
zh_CN: Y 方向分辨率

en: YCbCr Coefficients
zh_CN: YCbCr 系数

en: YCbCr Positioning
zh_CN: YCbCr 定位

en: YCbCr Sub-Sampling
zh_CN: YCbCr 子采样

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 变焦

en: Zoom Source Width
zh_CN: 变焦来源宽度

en: Zoom Step Count
zh_CN: 变焦步数

en: Zoom Target Width
zh_CN: 变焦目标宽度

en: [None]
zh_CN: [无]
